Register
Results 1 to 14 of 14

Unlock Code for Television X

Anyone know the four digit unlock code for Television X?...

  1. #1
    V.I.P. Member Evastar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Je ne regrette rien
    Posts
    1,635
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 9 Times in 3 Posts
    Downloads
    38
    Uploads
    10

    Default Unlock Code for Television X

    Anyone know the four digit unlock code for Television X?

  2. #2
    V.I.P. Member cgscott's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    cmd
    Posts
    3,707
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 31 Times in 27 Posts
    Downloads
    154
    Uploads
    11

    Default

    Do they still do these. Been a long time since i used the generators for this like of this and setanta on the freeview boxes. I will look into it Ev and get back to you.



    Patience is a virtue.

  3. #3
    V.I.P. Member Evastar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Je ne regrette rien
    Posts
    1,635
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 9 Times in 3 Posts
    Downloads
    38
    Uploads
    10

    Default

    Thanks cg, a friend of mine texted me last nite, he is working away with a few other guys and they wanted to watch it. I guess they are prob away for the week so they probably still want it

  4. #4
    DK Veteran nialler's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Wherever I'm needed
    Posts
    481
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Evastar View Post
    Thanks cg, a friend of mine texted me last nite, he is working away with a few other guys and they wanted to watch it. I guess they are prob away for the week so they probably still want it
    don't worry eva we believe you
    Dont forget to say thanks

  5. #5
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    455
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    16
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Evastar View Post
    Thanks cg, a friend of mine texted me last nite, he is working away with a few other guys and they wanted to watch it. I guess they are prob away for the week so they probably still want it
    Aye right

  6. #6
    V.I.P. Member Evastar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Je ne regrette rien
    Posts
    1,635
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 9 Times in 3 Posts
    Downloads
    38
    Uploads
    10

    Default

    lmao if i wanted to watch pron i'd download a proper movie, i wouldn't be bothered watching that crap

  7. #7
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    455
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    16
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Evastar View Post
    lmao if i wanted to watch pron i'd download a proper movie, i wouldn't be bothered watching that crap
    So you have watched in the past

  8. #8
    V.I.P. Member Evastar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Je ne regrette rien
    Posts
    1,635
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 9 Times in 3 Posts
    Downloads
    38
    Uploads
    10

    Default

    hasn't everyone at some stage?

  9. #9
    V.I.P. Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    1,656
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 14 Times in 10 Posts
    Downloads
    62
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Eva guess you know this by now but an encryption change put the kybosh on this a couple of years back.

    Your mates will just need to watch the footie LOL.

  10. #10
    V.I.P. Member Evastar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    Je ne regrette rien
    Posts
    1,635
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 9 Times in 3 Posts
    Downloads
    38
    Uploads
    10

    Default

    lmao, thanks for letting me know

  11. #11
    V.I.P. Member daithi's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Location
    tipperary
    Posts
    3,544
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 27 Times in 18 Posts
    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    1

    Default

    cant help ya out evastar
    but thats one savage bird as your profile pic

  12. #12
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    is code 2147

  13. #13
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Ok Im a newbie havent a clue about ntl upc in dublin apart from I had a open ntl pace box done by a friend of a friend of a friend , obviously went down with the rest of the dodgy boxes , now my question is im now subscribing to upc and have the dvr box ... Is there anyway of getting a a dogy box up and running between the 2 boxes ? reprogramming the new card or sumut ? I know this prolly sounds stupid but like i say I know nowt about . Cheers Y'all

  14. #14
    V.I.P. Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    11,914
    Thanks
    232
    Thanked 272 Times in 242 Posts
    Downloads
    47
    Uploads
    6

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by stevieg76 View Post
    Ok Im a newbie havent a clue about ntl upc in dublin apart from I had a open ntl pace box done by a friend of a friend of a friend , obviously went down with the rest of the dodgy boxes , now my question is im now subscribing to upc and have the dvr box ... Is there anyway of getting a a dogy box up and running between the 2 boxes ? reprogramming the new card or sumut ? I know this prolly sounds stupid but like i say I know nowt about . Cheers Y'all
    nope only their boxes with cards will work,if you do hook up other box all that will work will be the radio

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •