Register
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 54
Like Tree7Likes

Technomate Softcam Keys **Discussion Thread**

Originally Posted by kritikos Thanks i will check it,and let you know ...

  1. #16
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kritikos View Post
    Thanks i will check it,and let you know

    Thank you............everything ok thank you for your help very good site

    have good day

  2. #17
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Whats the difference between softcamMotor and Glenn_911 TM softcam for all?
    Should i use Glenn_911 TM softcam posted today ?

  3. #18
    Moderator digicon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    10,724
    Thanks
    110
    Thanked 1,138 Times in 884 Posts
    Downloads
    18
    Uploads
    69

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by imsraj View Post
    Whats the difference between softcamMotor and Glenn_911 TM softcam for all?
    Should i use Glenn_911 TM softcam posted today ?
    All the same really just use the latest one posted as this will have updated keys

  4. #19
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Anyone have the list of scrambled channels on hotbird that the softcam opens ? does it open JS+ 1 to 4 or some of the french channels.
    Thanks

  5. #20
    Moderator digicon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    10,724
    Thanks
    110
    Thanked 1,138 Times in 884 Posts
    Downloads
    18
    Uploads
    69

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by imsraj View Post
    Anyone have the list of scrambled channels on hotbird that the softcam opens ? does it open JS+ 1 to 4 or some of the french channels.
    Thanks

    No is the answer to that sorry

  6. #21
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    941
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 37 Times in 32 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by imsraj View Post
    Anyone have the list of scrambled channels on hotbird that the softcam opens ? does it open JS+ 1 to 4 or some of the french channels.
    Thanks
    Hi. On Hotbird it opens up RAI Sport1/2(when scrambled), TV GLOBO and MEZZO. If you have a 1m dish motorized you can open channels on 1west(not many), 4.8 east, 7 east(many channels) , 19.2 east, 23 east and 39 east. Also plenty of footie channels and other channelsopened on different sats with BISS keys.

    Regards.

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Nutsandbolts For This Useful Post:

    mdt (3rd October, 2013)

  8. #22
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Hi
    Sorry but I am very new to all this, I have a Technomate 5402 HD M2 and I would like to receive TNT SAT channels on Astra 19.2E, I have installed
    patch Phantompatch-TM5402HDCI_M2_ALL_107p_28-08-13 and SoftcamMotor.key but still get scrambled channels, are these the latest versions of
    patch and softcam keys
    Also do I need to do anything "special" to use the keys or should it work automatically ?
    Best

  9. #23
    Moderator digicon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    10,724
    Thanks
    110
    Thanked 1,138 Times in 884 Posts
    Downloads
    18
    Uploads
    69

    Default

    Have you tried the latest Patch version for your M2 Receiver which is 109p:
    Attached Files Attached Files
    agathe79 likes this.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to digicon For This Useful Post:

    agathe79 (12th October, 2013)

  11. #24
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by digicon View Post
    Have you tried the latest Patch version for your M2 Receiver which is 109p:
    Many thanks, that worked a treat, Best Wishes

  12. #25
    ky1
    ky1 is offline
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Downloads
    76
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Hi lads,
    on Manual insert( remote control code: 8280) Biss key, what line do insert the keys? there 1 to 40 line in box? I inset key fist line but did not work!!

  13. #26
    Moderator digicon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    10,724
    Thanks
    110
    Thanked 1,138 Times in 884 Posts
    Downloads
    18
    Uploads
    69

    Default

    If you are entering Biss keys into the 8280 menu then you must first make sure that your receiver is tuned to that channel with the scrambled message, Then enter the 8280 menu and use any line you wish to enter the key once done press exit at this point the box will ask you to save select yes and thats it your done. If the channel does not pen then there are 2 possibilities 1. the key entered is wrong or 2. The key has now changed

  14. #27
    ky1
    ky1 is offline
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Downloads
    76
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by digicon View Post
    If you are entering Biss keys into the 8280 menu then you must first make sure that your receiver is tuned to that channel with the scrambled message, Then enter the 8280 menu and use any line you wish to enter the key once done press exit at this point the box will ask you to save select yes and thats it your done. If the channel does not pen then there are 2 possibilities 1. the key entered is wrong or 2. The key has now changed
    Thanks replay, I have tried latest keys!! how often the keys are change?

  15. #28
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    941
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 37 Times in 32 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ky1 View Post
    Thanks replay, I have tried latest keys!! how often the keys are change?
    Hi.. How long is a piece of string??? Nobody knows when keys change apart from program providers. Keys can last from 5 minutes to 5 years or more. What channel are you trying to open using BISS keys??.. If its on 28.2 east satellite then you can forget about it as this satellite is out of bounds with softcams/BISS etc. There are many channels opened with BISS keys but you will need a motorized system with a 1m dish in my opinion.

    Regards.

  16. #29
    ky1
    ky1 is offline
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Downloads
    76
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I understand mate, thanks for heads up!!

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to ky1 For This Useful Post:

    deeview (16th October, 2013)

  18. #30
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Location
    yorks
    Posts
    16
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    19.2 east in that update thanks.?

 

 
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •