Register
Results 1 to 6 of 6
Like Tree6Likes
  • 5 Post By mahrkpat
  • 1 Post By Hadron

Skybox F3 full europe channel list

Hi everyone, Im running the an F3 on a motorised dish and ...

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    35
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Default Skybox F3 full europe channel list

    Hi everyone, Im running the an F3 on a motorised dish and go from 30w to 28.8e but as we know it doesn't take much to fill the channel list on these boxes. Im looking for a channel list of the Sats for europe mainly english working ones. Does anyone know where I may find one I've looked at the forum but can't readily see one.

    I appreciate any advice.

  2. #2
    DK Veteran mahrkpat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    493
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 74 Times in 62 Posts
    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    This is from another forum I am unable to test it so please give feedback back so other members can benefit.


    Works on the following models:
    Skybox F3;
    Skybox F5;
    Skybox M3;
    Openbox X3;
    Openbox S9;
    Openbox S10;
    Openbox S11;
    Openbox S12;

    With 16 favorites
    satellites from 36E to 30W


    TP_PROG.rar
    digicon, Draco, andy4 and 2 others like this.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to mahrkpat For This Useful Post:

    super jumbe (16th August, 2013)

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    35
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Thank you for this I will give it a try. I never loaded a channel list on this box is it fairly straight forward?

  5. #4
    DK Veteran Hadron's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    E. London
    Posts
    1,310
    Thanks
    221
    Thanked 233 Times in 203 Posts
    Downloads
    79
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Draco View Post
    Thank you for this I will give it a try. I never loaded a channel list on this box is it fairly straight forward?
    Follow AJ's instructions in this post:-

    AJ's Sky UK Channel List **Only** Thread - Updated Regularly

    Just remember to press OK or the green button when you select TP_PROG.dbs from the list before pressing the yellow button. The first few times I tried it, I simply highlighted it without selecting it.
    Draco likes this.

  6. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    35
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Thank you Marhkpat and Hadron for the file and the instructions. This a pretty comprehensive list of all sats and working channels for the most part. However their are some channels that don't seem responsive. Most of ones listed are english speaking or of some interest.

    Im not sure how up to date it is but will be fine for me for a while.

    Cheers

    DDraco

  7. #6
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2013
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I will try the link provided and leave feedback on my progress. thank you sir.

    Quote Originally Posted by mahrkpat View Post
    This is from another forum I am unable to test it so please give feedback back so other members can
    benefit.



    Works on the following models:
    Skybox F3;
    Skybox F5;
    Skybox M3;
    Openbox X3;
    Openbox S9;
    Openbox S10;
    Openbox S11;
    Openbox S12;

    With 16 favorites
    satellites from 36E to 30W


    TP_PROG.rar

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to M4kh4n009 For This Useful Post:

    xrstss (30th August, 2013)

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •