Register
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 44 of 44
Like Tree10Likes

VU+ Solo + Cloud ibox OpenPLi 4.0 (Patched) V3 Safe (backup)

Does this version has the drivers patched or just uses old drivers? ...

  1. #31
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Does this version has the drivers patched or just uses old drivers? Anyway, thanks for this!!

  2. #32
    Member armstrongstreener's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    45
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 14 Times in 5 Posts
    Downloads
    16
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    it has patched drivers
    ThanosDJ and piratedish like this.

  3. #33
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by armstrongstreener View Post
    it has patched drivers
    So it still can be updated? I mean the image

  4. #34
    Member armstrongstreener's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    45
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 14 Times in 5 Posts
    Downloads
    16
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    yeah sure you can update

  5. #35
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by armstrongstreener View Post
    yeah sure you can update
    Thanks, i've already installed it and updated the image!!!
    armstrongstreener likes this.

  6. #36
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Great work, will flash it at my friend's box when I'm able to!

  7. #37
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    142
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    will this work in icloudbox ? isnt that version 2

    will this work

  8. #38
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    78
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Downloads
    32
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Thanks for backup could u tell me where u got the EPG plugin pls
    tea2010 likes this.

  9. #39
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Help!
    I installed a new image,but now I have nothing else.
    It's best to look at the picture.



    DCC2.jpg



    DCC picture.jpg
    Last edited by zoro69; 20th September, 2014 at 11:22 PM.

  10. #40
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Can you please tell me what means "write telnet "IP on VU" and how can i repair that?

  11. #41
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Sep 2014
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    satfinder in option doesnt work ...it droped green screen for restart engigma when i press this option...
    ++ after update software clous ibox stucks... any solution?

  12. #42
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    16
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    45
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Hi, I flashed this image, looks good. Although, I'm getting a green screen when I press anything to do with coolepg, also getting message 'no boot manager found' when I try to login via dcc. Can't change password either. Anyone got any ideas?

  13. #43
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    hi for zoro 69 open dcc like your picture / click telnet / write passwd then write passwd you like exp zoro click enter repate one more time

    then close dcc /open dcc put zoro in passwd then alls ok

  14. #44
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    is normal message no boot manager found when open dcc , witch box you have v1 or v2?

 

 
Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •