Register
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Hi Im new and completely lost ha!

Hi I have been told to introduce myself and then will ahve ...

  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Default Hi Im new and completely lost ha!

    Hi I have been told to introduce myself and then will ahve access to downloads rtc
    I have bought EX 1000SL and am having no luck yet with scanning for channels so am going to try and download the firmware and see if that works ...

  2. #2
    V.I.P. Member gauntlet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    9,459
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 49 Times in 49 Posts
    Downloads
    49
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by catherinerowles View Post
    Hi I have been told to introduce myself and then will ahve access to downloads rtc
    I have bought EX 1000SL and am having no luck yet with scanning for channels so am going to try and download the firmware and see if that works ...
    Hello and welcome to Digital Kaos,If you need any help just ask

  3. #3
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Thanks for replying! I am stuck....
    Im wondering if my cable line is actually live as no channels are found...I used to have a chipped box with NTL but it was scrambled and havent had it done since so decided to go for this instead..is there any way of checking if my cable line is live?
    I have tried connecting eurovox to pc with the cable but its not detecting it on my computer?...so i cant flash the box to see if thats the problem?
    I have searched the threads for guides and followed them but still no joy so would be very greatful for any help xx

  4. #4
    V.I.P. Member gauntlet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    9,459
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 49 Times in 49 Posts
    Downloads
    49
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by catherinerowles View Post
    Thanks for replying! I am stuck....
    Im wondering if my cable line is actually live as no channels are found...I used to have a chipped box with NTL but it was scrambled and havent had it done since so decided to go for this instead..is there any way of checking if my cable line is live?
    I have tried connecting eurovox to pc with the cable but its not detecting it on my computer?...so i cant flash the box to see if thats the problem?
    I have searched the threads for guides and followed them but still no joy so would be very greatful for any help xx
    Hello
    I'm not sure how to check if your cable line is live.What area do you live in as it make have been hit by nagra 3.

  5. #5
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I live in Cardiff area south wales...has that been affected by nagra 3??

  6. #6
    V.I.P. Member gauntlet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    9,459
    Thanks
    11
    Thanked 49 Times in 49 Posts
    Downloads
    49
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by catherinerowles View Post
    I live in Cardiff area south wales...has that been affected by nagra 3??
    Hello
    Cardiff hasn't been affected by narga 3 yet.

 

 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •