Register
Results 1 to 10 of 10

Ts panel install dm800se

How do i install ts panel On my dm800se as i cant ...

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    77
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0

    Default Ts panel install dm800se

    How do i install ts panel On my dm800se as i cant see to find it anywere i have dmm dreamelite v2.0 image any help is appreciated

    Thanks in advance

  2. #2
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    1,583
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    55
    Uploads
    7

    Default

    look at the red sticky...its there mate. just install with a manual install.

  3. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    77
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    after reading the hole sticky about ts panel i really dont no were to start can some one make it more clear for me

    thanks in advance

  4. #4
    V.I.P. Member benny/9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    north west uk
    Posts
    1,799
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 66 Times in 37 Posts
    Downloads
    29
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dercio View Post
    after reading the hole sticky about ts panel i really dont no were to start can some one make it more clear for me

    thanks in advance
    ********************************************
    does this help mate,
    tspanel loading info
    you load this addon after the image of your choice is flashed
    open the dcc and click [TOOLS] then [packages]
    in the green section on the left of the panel
    a list of the packages on your dreambox will upload
    under the list are two bar strips [update package list]
    and [upload package] click upload package bar a window will
    open find and click on th tspanel file then click open on the
    window the file will now load on your package list and will give
    the loading info in the protocol pane under the package list.
    once loaded,close the dcc and re start your dreambox when it
    re boots you will find the tspanel in your menu list ready to use
    and get to the extras for your image, like cams/config /skins etc:
    ************************************************** *
    the other way to load it is by opening the dcc and
    d/left clicking the tmp folder in the left pane to open the folder
    then you highlight the tspanel in the right pane and use the arrows
    to send the file into the tmp folder then you close the dcc and with
    your remote you press blue for this image and from the list find
    manual install>ok and you will see the addon in the panel click ok
    and load the addon and once loaded re start the image and you will
    find it as above ready to use.
    with some images there is no manual install feature so load as above,
    ************************************************** **
    how to find the cccams configs and all other extras
    **************************************************
    menu>tspanel>ok and first go to addons>ok
    allow it to upload from the server then from here choose the cams
    you want ie: 2.0.11 21.3 21.4 2.21 and cccam cnf file after selecting each cam >ok
    after it has loaded do this for all cams, you then re boot the box
    this is for genuine dreamboxes and images. for clone boxes or the vu boxes
    you use the cams etc from there section in the tspanel list only
    you can see and change cams you have loaded in the emu manager section

    ************************************************** ******
    Please Read Carefully!
    No Sky UK NDS Videoguard Hacking Discussions.
    Viewing Pay TV without a valid subscription is illegal
    the files available are kept for experimental & educational purpose only
    original vu solo2 / vu uno v-box / 36v /1.2 dish,

  5. #5
    V.I.P. Member southpaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    merseyside
    Posts
    2,170
    Thanks
    109
    Thanked 101 Times in 83 Posts
    Downloads
    37
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    edit , -due to my one finger typing benny beat me too it ,

    you can install the ipk using dreamboxcontrolcentre , DCC ,
    download the file and unzip it (7zip is free and works great)
    this should give you an ipk file type save it to a location on pc and remember location


    load up dcc
    make sure its connected to box via network
    go to tools on left side on dcc
    go to "ipkg packages"
    click upload package - browse to file diectory andupload the unzipped file (in ipk format)
    click update package
    check telnet screen in dcc look for "install complete " or somethin similar
    reboot box
    Last edited by southpaw; 24th October, 2011 at 05:02 PM.

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    77
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    iv loaded ts panel and got completly new image or something and to top it off no tuner is found i use to have dmm dreamelite v2.0 now its enigma II or something like that can i delete the enigma2 ipk and have what i had before

    help !!!

    thanks in advance

  7. #7
    V.I.P. Member benny/9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    north west uk
    Posts
    1,799
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 66 Times in 37 Posts
    Downloads
    29
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by dercio View Post
    iv loaded ts panel and got completly new image or something and to top it off no tuner is found i use to have dmm dreamelite v2.0 now its enigma II or something like that can i delete the enigma2 ipk and have what i had before

    help !!!

    thanks in advance
    ************************************************
    what do you mean a new image?
    did you have a image flashed and set up
    with the free to air chns opening before you
    loaded the tsp****?
    Please Read Carefully!
    No Sky UK NDS Videoguard Hacking Discussions.
    Viewing Pay TV without a valid subscription is illegal
    the files available are kept for experimental & educational purpose only
    original vu solo2 / vu uno v-box / 36v /1.2 dish,

  8. #8
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1,027
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 35 Times in 6 Posts
    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Hi

    Dont think deleting the ipk is going to revert it back to what you had before, think you`l have to reflash preferably an image with tspanel allready preinstalled.

  9. #9
    V.I.P. Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    557
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 45 Times in 16 Posts
    Downloads
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    No relation between installation of TSpanel and error tuner not found,The later issue is related to incompatibility of type of dreambox with the installed drivers
    if you have original dm800se install the original drivers from TSpanel and reboot dreambox,if you have sim2 dm800se just install sim2 ssl84 ipk from TSpanel/addons/sim2 addons/sim2 secondstages and reboot dreambox
    but before doing that you should be sure about your dreambox

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    77
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Iv done it now just flashed dmm dreamelite again

    Cheers

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •