Register
Results 1 to 12 of 12

Image ?

Hi I'm new to my box, and I haven'tgot an epg installed, ...

  1. #1
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    390
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Default Image ?

    Hi I'm new to my box, and I haven'tgot an epg installed, how can I do this ?
    I'm not sure what image I'm using as it was changed from the factory image because there was problems with getting stations through, how can I sort this it's driving me nuts just knowing the now & next
    Appreciate any help!

    The start up image is enigma 2 blackhole... Does this mean that's the image I'm using ?
    Sorry for sounding dumb

    Rob
    Last edited by robbeno; 23rd November, 2011 at 12:38 AM.

  2. #2
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    390
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I have tried sytec uk and after long awaited download nothing
    Any ideas on what I can do ?

  3. #3
    Member toysoft's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    92
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Install the DE-OpenBlackHole 1.4 image, all is built in for EPG,

    TS

  4. #4
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    390
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Wich part In the menu is this, I can't see tha m8

  5. #5
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    390
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by toysoft View Post
    Install the DE-OpenBlackHole 1.4 image, all is built in for EPG,

    TS
    Dream elite settings ?
    Black hole cron manager
    I'm noobie m8
    If ye can help us out be appreciated I jus want a epg arrrrgh

  6. #6
    Senior Member mark015's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    282
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
    Downloads
    59
    Uploads
    2

    Default

    get T/S panel downloaded to your box ,then download crossover epg. lots of tools in the t/s panel for your to play with.

  7. #7
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    390
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mark015 View Post
    get T/S panel downloaded to your box ,then download crossover epg. lots of tools in the t/s panel for your to play with.
    Can I do this from the remote ?
    If so step by step it for us pls m8 I'm learning from scratch

  8. #8
    Senior Member mark015's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    282
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
    Downloads
    59
    Uploads
    2

  9. #9
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    390
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Mark I had a look at that link, and can't figure out were to start, the picture is showing diffrent plugins to wot I have installed,

  10. #10
    DK Veteran Saltire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Location
    Scotland
    Posts
    1,150
    Thanks
    27
    Thanked 23 Times in 20 Posts
    Downloads
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Wink

    mark, wont be long now mate,

  11. #11
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    390
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    No prob now, it was rytec uk tha was down, I've sorted it now

  12. #12
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    390
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    21
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Well did... but it's done one

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •