Register
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Full image? with roms

Hi Is there any roms built in with the image that i ...

  1. #1
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    316
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    110
    Uploads
    0

    Default Full image? with roms

    Hi

    Is there any roms built in with the image that i do not need to put them manually?

    Thanks

  2. #2
    Top Poster Dowie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    124
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    103
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    No mate there arn't due to the recent goings on!

    Its pretty simple to do though adding them in

    Dowie

  3. #3
    Administrator Devilfish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    /cdk
    Posts
    9,974
    Thanks
    51
    Thanked 323 Times in 98 Posts
    Downloads
    278
    Uploads
    112

    Default

    Does anyone read the announcements these days

    http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums...t.php?f=34&a=5
    Get Digital Kaos on your Apple or Android device with Tapatalk

  4. #4
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    107
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    29
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Geez,

    How many times Devilfish, U have to put them up in flashing lights, or you could say "HERE ARE THE IMAGES WITH AU WORKING".



    JohnO

  5. #5
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    143
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Code:
    if post.text contains "image" and "roms":
        reply with new post "Please see big honking sticky."
    **

  6. #6
    V.I.P. Member Curious123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    2,610
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Downloads
    55
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Now if only Devilfish could have that code as an automated response.

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    78
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    How do you add new roms in the image?

  8. #8
    Administrator Devilfish's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Location
    /cdk
    Posts
    9,974
    Thanks
    51
    Thanked 323 Times in 98 Posts
    Downloads
    278
    Uploads
    112

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pm4lv View Post
    How do you add new roms in the image?
    Copy them to /var/scce.
    Get Digital Kaos on your Apple or Android device with Tapatalk

 

 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •