Register
Results 1 to 6 of 6

how to clone a green card?

guys i have a dm500c that need a card to start, so ...

  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default how to clone a green card?

    guys i have a dm500c that need a card to start, so i have bought one,but i found that if i have to keep buying card i would fail, so my question is that any bro here know how i can buy one card and clone it? also where to get the copier/writer to write the card?please pm me if you are willing to share...thanks

  2. #2
    DK Veteran DBTraitor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Location
    Singapore & Malaysia
    Posts
    617
    Thanks
    245
    Thanked 98 Times in 52 Posts
    Downloads
    434
    Uploads
    14

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by daniel54 View Post
    guys i have a dm500c that need a card to start, so i have bought one,but i found that if i have to keep buying card i would fail, so my question is that any bro here know how i can buy one card and clone it? also where to get the copier/writer to write the card?please pm me if you are willing to share...thanks
    yours to be exact may not be 500c, because 500c does not require a card. Yours could be 500c II.. just like the old 900 series which is using card sharing
    A wise man learn more from a foolish question than a fool can learn more from a wise answer.

  3. #3
    Member ando23's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Location
    the best place in the world
    Posts
    89
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
    Downloads
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    hi m8 i have 500c could u help me get it up an running have tryed to look for stuff on it but seem to be going around in circles any help would be unbeleavable

  4. #4
    DK Veteran abeltcb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    40
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    74
    Uploads
    19

    Default

    hi , is your card green or red colour ?

    If red colour type have to get green colour card.
    green card not expire.
    red card cannot reprogram or clone.
    green card (wangcar) can reprogram.
    you need a phoenix programmer to program the wangcar.
    Quote Originally Posted by daniel54 View Post
    guys i have a dm500c that need a card to start, so i have bought one,but i found that if i have to keep buying card i would fail, so my question is that any bro here know how i can buy one card and clone it? also where to get the copier/writer to write the card?please pm me if you are willing to share...thanks
    Please do not PM me for support. Ask any questions you have in the proper support forums.
    Note: Viewing Pay TV without a valid subscription is illegal
    All the files available here are kept for experimental and educational purpose only.


  5. #5
    Top Poster flippydreamer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    HQB, Shenzhen.
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    20
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I got few Wangka, but I am still quite new to phoenix programming, just for the programmer few weeks ago.

    Any idea on how to modify the HQK3388 wangka to work for AA898 or DM900C-II?

    I got a bunch of expired Red VM cards, and the HV AVP programmer too,
    I believe i would need the BIN/HEX files to revive these cards.
    Anyone expert in AVP with ATMEGA88V stuff?

    PM me if you prefer to share in private.

    Thanks.
    Last edited by flippydreamer; 29th April, 2011 at 04:22 AM.

  6. #6
    Member angsana's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    i suggest you PM ja...seed or mic..ouse.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •