Register
Page 10 of 14 FirstFirst ... 567891011121314 LastLast
Results 136 to 150 of 197
Like Tree4Likes

NO CA FOUND/FILE TO BIG FIX

Help me My 800hd Is out When open Dreamup patched and connect ...

  1. #136
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Default FILE To BIG!

    Help me
    My 800hd Is out
    When open Dreamup patched and connect I have this message:
    FILE To BIG

    ?????????

  2. #137
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Is it working for all BL59, BL 62 ETC...
    thanks

  3. #138
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I've got the same problem over here
    no matter what I try, the error is back after every reboot
    cable is 100% ok

    if I bootup (for the use with dreamup), check "use network" I can access the webif. I can flash an (old) image but it hangs at aprox. 45.70%

    I've been busy for 5 days now, I'm fed up with it

    regards,
    merDe

  4. #139
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    just fixed it !!

    what I did (in my case, old dm800hd (sim1(?))

    * download dreamup and secondstage-dm800-69.rar which can be found at the following link : NO CA FOUND/FILE TO BIG FIX
    * connect the box with the crosslinked serial cable and network
    * prepare the connection, switch on the box and wait for the error
    * a bootloader was uploaded
    * close dreamup, power-off the box
    * download optiflash 1.0.6 (google) and make a serial connection
    * choose "write bootloader", click "do job", follow instructions
    * networkcable must be attached, type the ip-address
    * choose in the following screen "secondstage-dm800-69.nfi" (downloaded before)
    * afther finished, poweroff box, hold button on the box, poweron
    * oi, dhcp is working again
    * open browser (IE8 in my case), navigate to image to flash. I choose an old ssl69 image, just for testing. GP2 with ssl69 worked for me, can be downloaded at Multiupload.com - upload your files to multiple file hosting sites!
    * flash it by the webinterface
    * reboot after finishing and grab yourself a cold one

    tomorrow I'll try to update to a more recent image. my five days of agony are over so far


    merDe

  5. #140
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default clone dm800

    whats the new dreamup 1334 or is dare a new

  6. #141
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Which version of dreamup do you need?

  7. #142
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Can anybody help me with this error msg "Error1: no ca found? please

  8. #143
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    flash bootloader then it will be working

  9. #144
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ome Merde View Post
    just fixed it !!

    what I did (in my case, old dm800hd (sim1(?))

    * download dreamup and secondstage-dm800-69.rar which can be found at the following link : NO CA FOUND/FILE TO BIG FIX
    * connect the box with the crosslinked serial cable and network
    * prepare the connection, switch on the box and wait for the error
    * a bootloader was uploaded
    * close dreamup, power-off the box
    * download optiflash 1.0.6 (google) and make a serial connection
    * choose "write bootloader", click "do job", follow instructions
    * networkcable must be attached, type the ip-address
    * choose in the following screen "secondstage-dm800-69.nfi" (downloaded before)
    * afther finished, poweroff box, hold button on the box, poweron
    * oi, dhcp is working again
    * open browser (IE8 in my case), navigate to image to flash. I choose an old ssl69 image, just for testing. GP2 with ssl69 worked for me, can be downloaded at Multiupload.com - upload your files to multiple file hosting sites!
    * flash it by the webinterface
    * reboot after finishing and grab yourself a cold one

    tomorrow I'll try to update to a more recent image. my five days of agony are over so far


    merDe
    Thanks so much for this!!! It helped me revive my DM800 (it says SIM 2.01 at the back).
    I had the CA not found error, and couldn't get various versions of Dreamup to work (the patched version said file too big, and 1.3.3.8 got stuck at "upload complete - waiting for acknowledge".
    I tried the "Repair" option in the Optiflash tool, but that didn't work (no CA found error after reboot). But the "Write Boot-loader" option in Optiflash has become my hero, was able to flash the SSL-84b from another site, and after reboot, my old image booted fine (btw also the GP2 5.1 bl69). I think I will need to flash another image at some point, but I'm too tired now after ages of troubleshooting.

    Hope this helps someone.

  10. #145
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Default no ca found dm800se ferrari

    Quote Originally Posted by yassinov View Post
    Too much Steps on the classic method !
    OptiFlasher make it easy for you !


    -Run OptiFlasher
    -Click Advanced
    -Select Port
    -Select Model
    -Write Bootloader or Repair NO CA Found
    -Do Job


    regards , yassinov


    i try this one lot of time no START 1.8 had no dm800se ferrari suport "NO ca FOUNDDDDDDDDDD"inside

    is there on this planet ONE person who explane THE BIG file bug and lot of people have the same shit!!!!!!!!!!!
    dm800 is no problem ca no found because rs232 cable is hard flash(you know) and usb is soft shit.
    Is the trick "pc-->rs232 cable--adapter-->mini usb-->dm800se?????????????"Make test please i have not this cable.

    THE person who makes my dm800se ferrari alive is "The Besttttttttt"

  11. #146
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Default no ca FOUND dm800se

    good job only works with dm800 ----->Dm800se have mini usb no ca found is then hang on BIG FILE SHIT ssl62,ssl69,ssl enz is too BIG is there one people on this planet its TIME to MAKE this BIG bUG for lot of people FINished

    TANKS
    Quote Originally Posted by t1elm View Post
    good job fixed my no ca!!

  12. #147
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Hello, I have a problem with my dreambox 800pro with sim210 (clone)
    when i try flash my dreambox, dreamup show me message that file is too big, i try to different bootloaders and ssl and still same message file to big, what am I doing wrong??
    Maybe someone can tell me what i need to use, second stage loader or bootloader and which one??
    Thanks

  13. #148
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Tnx...I hope to solve with this method ... I have the Dreambox Second Stage Loader BUILD # 59

  14. #149
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    i have a clone dm800 hd. Pls how can i determine the sim number on my dm. On opening it up i only saw a plain white sim nothing on it.

  15. #150
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    66
    Uploads
    0

    Default file to big

    hi guys, i have the same problem.
    oled display reads no c a found.
    so far i have used dreamup then enforcer.

    so far i have managed to highlight the flash button but when i try to flash all i get is file to big!!!!!!!

    please can anybody help its now been 2 days and about 100 posts read but still cant seem to get a solution
    help help help
    all the best

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •