Register
Results 1 to 6 of 6

cccam prio

Hey guys has anyone got cccam prio file they could share. 42e ...

  1. #1
    DK Veteran andymc1s's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    767
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
    Downloads
    113
    Uploads
    4

    Default cccam prio

    Hey guys has anyone got cccam prio file they could share. 42e to 30w.
    Thanks

  2. #2
    Retired Sat TV Addict .: JaCkPoT :.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    var/tuxbox/plugins
    Posts
    5,809
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 28 Times in 22 Posts
    Downloads
    49
    Uploads
    2

    Default

    Prio files are pre-dominently custom to each user, i can send you a base one but you will find you need to change alot of the things in it for it to work for you like its meant to, otherwise you can just use cccam without it.

    Read the Rules here; they apply to EveryOne.


    __________________________________________________


    DM800s HD
    Openbox S10
    TM500
    DM500s

    90cm FortecStar dish
    Technomate 2300 motor powered by UsalS


  3. #3
    DK Veteran andymc1s's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    767
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
    Downloads
    113
    Uploads
    4

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by .: JaCkPoT :. View Post
    Prio files are pre-dominently custom to each user, i can send you a base one but you will find you need to change alot of the things in it for it to work for you like its meant to, otherwise you can just use cccam without it.
    thanks jaCkPoT for your offer of file but I have one sorted now.

  4. #4
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    keresely, coventry
    Posts
    365
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Downloads
    31
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    how to generate one?

  5. #5
    Retired Sat TV Addict .: JaCkPoT :.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    var/tuxbox/plugins
    Posts
    5,809
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 28 Times in 22 Posts
    Downloads
    49
    Uploads
    2

    Default

    You dont generate these,

    Say for example ( to stay within the rules )
    You have a receiver with 2 cards, Sky UK 0961 (Blue card) and Sky UK 0963 (White Card), both with subscriptions to Sky Sports 1. When you goto Sky Sports 1 the channel is being decrypted from the White Card but you want it to be decrypted from the Blue card you would make a new text file called CCcam.prio, inside it you would need to add:

    P: 0961:000000 # SkyUK BlueCard

    If you have a a Gamma card and a Nova Official card and you never want the Gamme to be used to decrypt the package you would have to add this.

    I: 0604:000000 # NovaGR Gamma


    The bits in DarkRed aren't necessary but are there to help[ you remember what is what

    Read the Rules here; they apply to EveryOne.


    __________________________________________________


    DM800s HD
    Openbox S10
    TM500
    DM500s

    90cm FortecStar dish
    Technomate 2300 motor powered by UsalS


  6. #6
    Newbie toninio's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Here is my version of the file cccam prio on C****Sat France HD channels

    Click here http://www.multiupload.com/OZ6VZO3CMY

 

 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •