Register
Results 1 to 7 of 7

UMD cases

is it poossible to buy UMD cases as the bairn has a ...

  1. #1
    Moderator krazylegz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Crowthorne / Sunny South Shields
    Posts
    4,951
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
    Downloads
    62
    Uploads
    13

    Default UMD cases

    is it poossible to buy UMD cases as the bairn has a fair few that the cases are ****ed but the discs are ok.

    ps by case i mean the actual little case the disc sits inside of not the external box case
    PS3= krazylegz120282


    please read the rules >>>>http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums/f5/forum-rules-2/


    if you're new to forums and want to make your first post please read here>>>>http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums...ul-tips-30279/

    if you like what people say please use the reputation or thanks button, dont just make a post to say thanks

  2. #2
    Admin Assistant aftermath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    5,121
    Thanks
    43
    Thanked 124 Times in 69 Posts
    Downloads
    71
    Uploads
    9

    Default UMD cases

    h**p://www.amazon.co.uk/UMD-Protective-Cases-Pack-PSP/dp/B000DZXDNI/ref=pd_sim_vg_h__title_1/203-6842773-7841534

    h**p://www.pspworld.co.uk/product_details.php?item_id=220&category_id=59&cat egory_name=PSP%20Cases%20and%20Skins&group_name=PS P%20Accessories

    or this one looks the best bet . h**p://www.play.com/Games/PSP/4-/3512913/Madcatz-PSP-12X-UMD-Case/Product.html

    edit... mis-read your post krazy, sorry mate, just ignore those links m8
    Last edited by aftermath; 21st March, 2008 at 02:29 PM.

  3. #3
    V.I.P. Member janobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    In a field.....
    Posts
    1,615
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    You can get them in game mate. About 5 for 3.


  4. #4
    JTH
    JTH is offline
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    143
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    55
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    u not got custom firware on it crazy
    then u dont need the umd atall m8
    WE ARE THEPEOPLE

  5. #5
    Moderator krazylegz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    Crowthorne / Sunny South Shields
    Posts
    4,951
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post
    Downloads
    62
    Uploads
    13

    Default

    cheers lads

    i have john but i still need the umd in to start it and theres actually nowt wrong with the discs just the cases goosed and the little un still doesnt know how to launch games from the mem card
    PS3= krazylegz120282


    please read the rules >>>>http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums/f5/forum-rules-2/


    if you're new to forums and want to make your first post please read here>>>>http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums...ul-tips-30279/

    if you like what people say please use the reputation or thanks button, dont just make a post to say thanks

  6. #6
    JTH
    JTH is offline
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    143
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    55
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by krazylegz View Post
    cheers lads

    i have john but i still need the umd in to start it and theres actually nowt wrong with the discs just the cases goosed and the little un still doesnt know how to launch games from the mem card

    u dont need umd in atall krazy
    all depends what custom firmware ur on m8
    press select and see if u get a menu .if u do scroll down (umd iso mode and change to sony np9660)
    or earlier firmware with the psp off turn on holding right shoulder button and it will take u into recovery mode .click on configurations then go to umd modecurrently normal ,and change to sony np9660 no umd.
    Last edited by JTH; 21st March, 2008 at 09:28 PM.
    WE ARE THEPEOPLE

  7. #7
    V.I.P. Member janobi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    In a field.....
    Posts
    1,615
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by JTH View Post
    u dont need umd in atall krazy
    all depends what custom firmware ur on m8
    press select and see if u get a menu .if u do scroll down (umd iso mode and change to sony np9660)
    or earlier firmware with the psp off turn on holding right shoulder button and it will take u into recovery mode .click on configurations then go to umd modecurrently normal ,and change to sony np9660 no umd.
    Tut tut JTH. You know some games dont work without a game in. . But 99% do.


 

 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •