Register
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22

R4 Upgrade - Don't know which firmware needed?

its the wrong software on the micro sd, look here for most ...

  1. #16
    V.I.P. Member cunny's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    The Shoutbox
    Posts
    4,968
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 61 Times in 53 Posts
    Downloads
    74
    Uploads
    3

    Default

    its the wrong software on the micro sd, look here for most clone software

    Good ds card software site

    "Make it idiot proof and someone will make a better idiot."

  2. #17
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    36
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    is that one he mentioned any good a few up

  3. #18
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    sol of thera three
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0

  4. #19
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Wow great advice guys will be using some of this thanks for all your help and ideas

  5. #20
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default pokemon whit and black

    i have been downloadin of all sites pokemon black and white but every game comes up the same on ds with a white screen does anybody no how to get a copy and it works or upgradin r4 card got 1.18 on it so not sure

  6. #21
    V.I.P. Member mickydibble's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    modsvilla
    Posts
    2,441
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    139
    Uploads
    16

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by azzylvszoe View Post
    i have been downloadin of all sites pokemon black and white but every game comes up the same on ds with a white screen does anybody no how to get a copy and it works or upgradin r4 card got 1.18 on it so not sure
    Maybe should of gone here first? Introduce Yourself however sounds like you have original r4, back up the mem card first ,then put the woods new fw on from downloads.

  7. #22
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default R4i probs

    Thanks guys and gals. Just reading the forum has answered a few questions I had about reloading some Gold cards I have. Cheers.

 

 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •