Is this website safe to buy the samsung galaxy s4 octa core

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • thekings
    Member
    • Sep 2009
    • 68

    #1

    Is this website safe to buy the samsung galaxy s4 octa core

    hi guys and girls has anyone used www.sgbest.com website to buy a mobile phone from them. as i live in uk and thinking of buying the samsung galaxy s4 octa version. so im not so sure hope anyone who has experience with them let me know. plus will there be customs charge once it arrives in uk. hope someone can help thanks alot..
  • NZBrakelathes
    DK Veteran
    • Aug 2010
    • 799

    #2
    Looks interesting!
    Check there Facebook page!
    Paypal is fairly safe I think
    Strange thing I cannot find a contact page tho

    Comment

    • daboybk
      Newbie
      • Apr 2013
      • 5

      #3
      It appears kind of iffy

      Comment

      • NZBrakelathes
        DK Veteran
        • Aug 2010
        • 799

        #4
        Maybe
        Paypal is safe kinda
        Buy a sd card try it?

        Comment

        Working...