Register
Page 89 of 90 FirstFirst ... 397984858687888990 LastLast
Results 1,321 to 1,335 of 1336
  1. #1321
    Senior Member electronistul21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    galati,romania
    Posts
    270
    Thanks
    62
    Thanked 60 Times in 38 Posts
    Downloads
    41
    Uploads
    2

    Default

    need buy trucks kit adapter.in this kit you have and adpter for trailler
    no advertising in sigs !!!

  2. #1322
    Top Poster

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Location
    SWEDEN STOCKHOLM
    Posts
    117
    Thanks
    120
    Thanked 12 Times in 9 Posts
    Downloads
    83
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fifas2010 View Post
    Autocom Cars CDP PRO 2.10.3 MultiLanguage | 2.3 Gb
    Name: Autocom Cars CDP Pro
    Version: 2.10.3

    Autocom Cars CDP PRO 2.10.3 MultiLanguage (link?s)
    pass in PM ):
    thanks to share pass pm pls.

  3. #1323
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    east dublin ga.
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Downloads
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    thanks you

  4. #1324
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    424
    Thanks
    42
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Downloads
    272
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    pass pls!!!!

  5. #1325
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    hy!
    i dont think to open another topic to my problem.
    i have a band new, but clone autocom cdp+ with data logger.

    1) installed delphi/autocom sw
    2) installed device driver
    2) win 8.1 pro see the device and com port

    problem:
    delph/autocom see the device, but cant test.

    maybe just my fault, but i cant go forward this point...please help me anyone!!!!!!

  6. #1326
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fifas2010 View Post
    Autocom Cars CDP PRO 2.10.3 MultiLanguage | 2.3 Gb
    Name: Autocom Cars CDP Pro
    Version: 2.10.3

    Autocom Cars CDP PRO 2.10.3 MultiLanguage (link?s)
    pass in PM ):
    Hello, would you be so kind to give me the password of the zipped file?
    Thank you.

  7. #1327
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    62
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Hi,

    I have Autocom with 2.14.3 software
    I tried to connect to a 2008 Volvo xc60 with d544t6 engine. It does not response to engine connection but all the other like ABS, Immo etc. works.
    Any idea?

    Thanks
    UNI

  8. #1328
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    gracias por compartir.

  9. #1329
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Location
    yorkshire
    Posts
    550
    Thanks
    46
    Thanked 142 Times in 129 Posts
    Downloads
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Hi guys, i have 2 lap tops with 2012 on first and 2015 on second. Today diagnose a grand vitara 2.0 hdi. Air con fault! 2015 had little info, but 2012 had lots and i found fault. But when i switch from one to other, i have to update hardware and test. Is this nornal?

  10. #1330
    Newbie tek2dk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Location
    under the sea
    Posts
    17
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 5 Times in 3 Posts
    Downloads
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Yes, it's normaly !

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to tek2dk For This Useful Post:

    autoden (16th November, 2017)

  12. #1331
    Member

    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    62
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 12 Times in 6 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    IMG_20171220_122227.jpg

    USB Device Not Recognized ...
    After some USB problem and repair I can`t use the autocom becouse I have USB Device Not Recognized an I don`t have idea what is it but the mark driver is USB driver ...
    Thank you

  13. #1332
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    PL
    Posts
    90
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 29 Times in 22 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by autoden View Post
    Hi guys, i have 2 lap tops with 2012 on first and 2015 on second. Today diagnose a grand vitara 2.0 hdi. Air con fault! 2015 had little info, but 2012 had lots and i found fault. But when i switch from one to other, i have to update hardware and test. Is this nornal?
    Hi. To avoid every update in 2013.1, 2014.2, 2014.3, I have pasted the firmware (1423) from WOW Wurth 5.00.8.2 to everyone. Now my scanner works with 2013.1, 2014.2, 2014.3 and WoW Wurth. Delphi 2015.1 has a bit more new cars from 2015 but there is no description of errors. In my opinion, it's better to use 2014.2 or 2014.3 than 2015.1.
    Last edited by Mario6; 24th December, 2017 at 03:31 PM.

  14. #1333
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    PL
    Posts
    90
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 29 Times in 22 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by bebyutza View Post
    IMG_20171220_122227.jpg

    USB Device Not Recognized ...
    After some USB problem and repair I can`t use the autocom becouse I have USB Device Not Recognized an I don`t have idea what is it but the mark driver is USB driver ...
    Thank you
    Hi.
    Check the controller device manager 1) VCI (Diagnostic unit) and 2) Port (Com Lpt.) Try to reinstall both drivers. Check also in: details, device ID -VID and PID.
    I have: FTDIBUS / COMPORT & VID-0403 & PID-D6DA. You can also check if MPROG 3.0 detects the interface. If the PID is for example 0000, the program will not detect VCI.
    If it does not help, translate and read. Maybe you can find a solution to the problem.

    http://autocom.ucoz.com/write.html

    http://obd2-diag.blogspot.com/2016/0...141-20133.html
    Last edited by Mario6; 24th December, 2017 at 03:37 PM.

  15. #1334
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    32
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Please can you send me the password?

  16. #1335
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I have posted my problem on a new thread before reading this. It's here.
    Could someone help me on my issue? My board is working but it doesn't connect with the ABS. Do I need to modify anything on the PCB?

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •