Register
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 53
  1. #16
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    320
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    92
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Are they still no further forward with a fix.

  2. #17
    Mr. DK DJ maca's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Location
    liverpool
    Posts
    7,768
    Thanks
    499
    Thanked 1,248 Times in 647 Posts
    Downloads
    97
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    There wont be a fix mate time to look at other options

  3. #18
    Top Poster hammers2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    106
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 10 Times in 10 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Motor dish


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  4. #19
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Can you get that channel on openbox m8 or online thx

  5. #20
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default Ntl

    Hammers can you get that channel on ooenbox or online

  6. #21
    DK Veteran
    joe516's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Location
    manchester
    Posts
    951
    Thanks
    740
    Thanked 395 Times in 214 Posts
    Downloads
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Redeyelog View Post
    Hammers can you get that channel on ooenbox or online
    yes on a motor no online
    Last edited by joe516; 21st April, 2017 at 06:21 AM.
    information given is to be used for educational purposes only

    IF YOU THINK A POST HAS BEEN USEFUL USE THE THANKS BUTTON

    If It Ain't Broke Don't Fix It

  7. #22
    Top Poster hammers2009's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Posts
    106
    Thanks
    20
    Thanked 10 Times in 10 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Redeyelog View Post
    Hammers can you get that channel on ooenbox or online
    Rtl ? Yeah you can get it on open box if you got a motor ... online I find a link for you if i can


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  8. #23
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2017
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default Hammers

    Ok Thanks m8

  9. #24
    DK Veteran chris31560's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    wigan
    Posts
    881
    Thanks
    89
    Thanked 67 Times in 55 Posts
    Downloads
    70
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by maca View Post
    There wont be a fix mate time to look at other options
    so that's it then....

    A LITTLE THANX GOES A LONG WAY



  10. #25
    V.I.P. Member
    martin035's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Stuck in Fife
    Posts
    1,321
    Thanks
    547
    Thanked 756 Times in 473 Posts
    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    2

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by chris31560 View Post
    so that's it then....
    The thing I'm confused about its been a couple of weeks now since $ky blanked the transponder which has Atlantic, fox & box office on but haven't done the same as they did with the HD channels years ago ie every week added more and more channels, very bizarre.

  11. #26
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    129
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 17 Times in 12 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Maybe they are still testing and making sure that their own boxes are not effected with the changes made, guess
    we will find out soon?

  12. #27
    DK Veteran chris31560's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    wigan
    Posts
    881
    Thanks
    89
    Thanked 67 Times in 55 Posts
    Downloads
    70
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    yes I think there testing too. lets see wot happens.............c

    A LITTLE THANX GOES A LONG WAY



  13. #28
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    113
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Just say in a months time there is no fix at all, will $ky then move all $ channels to the new encryption prior to there boxes not being affected and if they do how long will this process take?

  14. #29
    Moderator
    digicon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    12,406
    Thanks
    979
    Thanked 2,741 Times in 1,690 Posts
    Downloads
    21
    Uploads
    143

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by jubz View Post
    Just say in a months time there is no fix at all, will $ky then move all $ channels to the new encryption prior to there boxes not being affected and if they do how long will this process take?
    I think you can probably take that as a definite, How long it takes only the people in the Know have that answer


  15. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to digicon For This Useful Post:

    chris31560 (23rd April, 2017),joe516 (23rd April, 2017)

  16. #30
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Posts
    320
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    92
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Are they still working on a fix as to me if there is no fix before sat big fight it's over.

 

 
Page 2 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •