Thread: My toys

DK Veteran
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    257 Posts

Lightbulb My toys

Hello guys!

We are running a small locksmith shop, and it makes me allways a lot of thinking about getting something or not, thats why I wrote this post.
    I will try to tell what kind of key programmers (and other hardware) I have, and what they are good for.
    I don't think that it will be better than others wrote about, but I have some experience using 'em
    Sorry for my bad English, but I never learned this language, just (mis)using...

Key programmers:
    - CK100 (V99.99)
    -SKP900 (V5.0) Updated
    - SBB2 (V2017)
    - FVDI
    - AVDI
    - Tango
    - SuperVAG
    - Lonsdor K518ISE + SK-LT (Newest available) Updated
    - Super VAG K-CAN 2
    (and lots of cheap tools like Op-Com, 4in1 (Ford, Mazda, Renault, Nissan), VAGcom etc. They were too cheap to not to buy, but I don't use them.)

Eprommers:
    - XProg-M 5.0 (chinese version)
    - Orange5
    - VVDI Prog 4.6.7 Updated
    - Rosfar 3000 v7.8s
    - TL866A
    - AK90+ 3.19 Updated

Key cloners:
    - ZedBull (Chinese version)
    - Handy Baby + JMD key Updated
    - RW4 Plus + M-box

Remote programmer:
    - KD900

If theres any kind of questions, I'll try to answer as far I can.

Let's see the details:
    - CK100:
    A must have. Ideal to use it with SKP900. Cheap enough to have one, and sometimes it does wonders. Nice and easy to use, has 1032 tokens when you get it. Cheap token refill, and charges in 50% no tokens. I've a pdf on my phone with the compatibility list, so I can allways check if it can do the car, or not. Sometimes it does the newest cars too, for example a 2016 Ford Flex with smart keys. I had to buy an old Daewoo converter to it, but that's all. Has some limited pin-code tools, but don't wait for wonders. There are no update functions, but who cares for this money
    You can get it from $70 with free shiping

- SKP900: