PDA

View Full Version : 2006 Hilux Immo Virgin Dump File

jewfishking
14th April, 2024, 07:45 PM
Hey guys I’m new to this scene I own a Hilux 1KD-FTV 3.0l Diesel D4D have managed to remove the Transponder ECU and finally managed to get the data off the 93C66 chip. I have all keys lost but have just bought a new key with transponder and need to be able to use it to start my ute. I have been without a vehicle for 3 weeks now trying to get this sorted. Would anybody be able to help me out with a Virgin Dump File so i can program my new and only key so I have transport once again.
Thanks in advance to you all.
The Transponder ECU number is 89780-71020

UPDATE:

Tried a virgin dump file for same transponder ECU 89780-71020 my ute goes to start for a second then stops. Used my scan tool it sees that there are no keys registered so i try to make a master key it starts doing whatever it does then stops with an error saying lost comms with ECU.

i have attached my original dump if anyone could pretty please help me out and virginize it i would be so appreciative..

thank you

jewfishking
15th April, 2024, 01:04 PM
Thanks for all the help guys!!!! Really appreciate it pffft

fenir
17th April, 2024, 03:07 AM
Hi
your dump is wrong , tested with Tango and virgin maker , I advice you to reset Immo ( OBD2) by any scan tool like G-scan , Autel or any other immobilizer tool , use 4D 67 transponder , or post your correct dump I'll virgin it for you.
Good luck

jewfishking
17th April, 2024, 08:41 PM
Thanks for the reply mate..

I have a Vident iAutomaster-Pro scan tool it tries to reset or delete stored keys but fails and says no comm with ECU. The key I bought has a 4D 67 transponder in it also.

Is this the correct dump as its the only one I have. I read the Eeprom and saved it then someone sent me an incorrect file so now if this file is corrupt or incorrect im up s**t creek without a paddle.