PDA

View Full Version : d box problems tried the new keys but no luck

rob6007
12th April, 2008, 08:02 PM
hi guys i have put the new keys in a d box i think one of the older boxes . i have put the latest keys in but the box still isnt showin them . is there something i am doing wrong.

in the edit keys section there are only 4 set of keys but on my new dream box there are more keys listed i am sure

any help would be great . i am new to this but managed to fix my dream box but this d box for some reason isnt working and i dont want it to get the better of me

fcuk
12th April, 2008, 08:19 PM
Im in the same situation as you, entered the latest key still unable to view previously viewed channels. Also tried re-scanning using brute force, im not getting any error on the screen just a blank screen, l have even updated the emu still no luck

rob6007
12th April, 2008, 08:30 PM
Im in the same situation as you, entered the latest key still unable to view previously viewed channels. Also tried re-scanning using brute force, im not getting any error on the screen just a blank screen, l have even updated the emu still no luck

i cant update the emu . but kaos said the keys should still work on it . i done my dream box and my brothers d-box with the keys but for some reason this one isnt working .

zaf786
12th April, 2008, 08:33 PM
i cant update the emu . but kaos said the keys should still work on it . i done my dream box and my brothers d-box with the keys but for some reason this one isnt working .
Hi you haven,t disabled au some people disabled au functions because box kept updating keys

rob6007
12th April, 2008, 08:39 PM
Hi you haven,t disabled au some people disabled au functions because box kept updating keys

how do i disable au fuction mate

zaf786
12th April, 2008, 08:53 PM
how do i disable au fuction mate
Hi you trying the new fix then you want au enabled go to var/keys and camd,cfg and edit this bit here only if you are using evocamd
# AU
# 00 is ignored (default)