PDA

View Full Version : Arnet a700c help

lostboy87
28th November, 2008, 05:47 PM
Got this box at the beginning of the week and its gone down on virgin like everyone elses.
I just need an idiots guide step by step of what to do.
What cable do i need to hook up to laptop?
What do i do once i have the cable,what do i download and where?
I just need to know what to do to get working again.
Please help i am new to this and feel like i have just wasted my money.
Thank you very much for any help!

jeff tomkins
28th November, 2008, 05:58 PM
mine too, if anyone can help plz do...it will stop me from going insane..I am very new to this stuff!

Jeff

bugaloo41
28th November, 2008, 07:38 PM
Guys everything you need sure be here.

Digital Kaos - Downloads - Arnet Kryptview (http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums/dlcat-arnet-kryptview-31/)

Post back if you need help.

buddy2008
28th November, 2008, 10:47 PM
help what do i do with the key, how do i flash my arnet a700c
please help

bugaloo41
28th November, 2008, 10:51 PM
buddy read the info in the link. You have to have 5 posts before download granted but it aint difficult. If after that you still have problems post back.

slartibartfast
29th November, 2008, 02:32 PM
Hi guys I know everyone is really busy with the virgin key roll but I just got KV last night and having problems with it.Tried all firmware on site and have no problem flashing but it will only find FTA channels on scan not even radio stations. Searched on all , scrambled etc but to no avail - newcastle area so it was TW before virgin takeover. I guess I must be missing something obvious. be very grateful if anyone can offer advice

Fekker
29th November, 2008, 02:46 PM