PDA

View Full Version : Dbox keys

Bobby Davro
14th April, 2008, 10:13 PM
Can you give me a note of the keys for D box (not Dream Box) please??

thommo
14th April, 2008, 10:15 PM
same on either, no keys needed now, theres a fix, 1st link in my sig. try to read a bit before posting straight away its a little hard to miss on here mate its posted everywhere about this.

thanks.

Devilfish
14th April, 2008, 10:38 PM
Awright Bobby!

The keys haven't changed so they should still work.

Advark
18th April, 2008, 10:54 PM
Hi

I'm new to this and a bit confused. How long do keys last.

I updated my keys on 11th because I couldn't get any channels and the same happened tonight when I turned on the box.

Is there any way of setting the box to autoupdate.
Cheers

allycoops
18th April, 2008, 10:57 PM
Advark read the links in Kaos's or Thomo's signature above, they will help you sort your box out mate

Advark
18th April, 2008, 11:24 PM
Thanks mate, I've looked around and think I can crack the prob.

marz
5th May, 2008, 02:22 PM
i tried to the keys on the box and still no joy. i dont know if it needs re flashing of what but cant even get it to work on using ifa and null cable.this is driving me crazy. amy tips as new to this?

Jaffa
5th May, 2008, 03:11 PM
i tried to the keys on the box and still no joy. i dont know if it needs re flashing of what but cant even get it to work on using ifa and null cable.this is driving me crazy. amy tips as new to this?

Have you got evocamd running ???

What image is on the dbox at the minute, there are some images which have been created after the messing with keys and they will auto update for you. Sometimes you may need to try a different version of IFA but you should be able to flash an image with flashfxp if you have a crossover cable.

Devilfish
5th May, 2008, 03:15 PM