PDA

View Full Version : Sky Movies

unplayable
1st May, 2011, 08:24 PM
When KV boxes were running fine a few months or so ago, was Sky Movies available or has it always been unavailable??

lagerland
1st May, 2011, 09:00 PM
Yes they were all working mate............

unplayable
1st May, 2011, 09:10 PM

Cheers mate...here's hoping they'll be up and running in a few weeks or so :D

unplayable
1st May, 2011, 09:44 PM
What date was this roughly? Are we talking 1 month ago or 3/4 months ago? I'm new to KV thats why I'm asking. Cheers

spiritual788
1st May, 2011, 09:52 PM
about 6 to 8 weeks ago.

unplayable
1st May, 2011, 09:57 PM
about 6 to 8 weeks ago.
Great...hope they are back on KV sooner rather than later

kenny s
1st May, 2011, 10:09 PM
all channels that are working at the moment are now glitch free for me at the moment so lets hope they press on and get more up n running kv team ur doing a great job keep it up

ryan1888
1st May, 2011, 10:38 PM
c'mon kv get the finger out I had to watch celtic on a crappy stream cause no ss4 plz plz get the rest on

robbeno
1st May, 2011, 10:59 PM
all channels that are working at the moment are now glitch free for me at the moment so lets hope they press on and get more up n running kv team ur doing a great job keep it up

Yes Hopefully dosnt glitch agen but I think it's gonna glitch freeze everytime a games on, reason is so many users watching same channel, I hope I'm wrong tho, but my starview 7 I got shut off cos of same thing only wen games started

gadgetfiend
1st May, 2011, 11:10 PM
about 6 to 8 weeks ago.

its actually been just over 4 weeks so far.

unplayable
1st May, 2011, 11:23 PM
Yes Hopefully dosnt glitch agen but I think it's gonna glitch freeze everytime a games on, reason is so many users watching same channel, I hope I'm wrong tho, but my starview 7 I got shut off cos of same thing only wen games started