PDA

View Full Version : please help

reducate
13th June, 2011, 02:01 PM
hi my sv went off last nite i have put the new software on it on followed all the right steps after it can some1 please help

badger23
13th June, 2011, 02:26 PM
wot are you getting not connected or not registered

reducate
13th June, 2011, 03:42 PM
not connected

badger23
13th June, 2011, 08:33 PM
you need to down load new software smgo2.21 its in the down load section pal that will fix it unless it come up not registered there is a how to as well so you cant go wrong good luck pal

cactikid
13th June, 2011, 08:58 PM
dont forget when done to power off box modem and router for 30 secs then on,also make sure you entered 1819.

bowyer
14th June, 2011, 07:32 AM
that happened to mine done what you said all working now your the man

f45er1
15th June, 2011, 12:23 PM
not connected
getting the above message not connected

f45er1
15th June, 2011, 12:25 PM
can anyone help i am new to this thanks

**OVERRIDE**
15th June, 2011, 01:20 PM

can anyone help i am new to this thanks

Guys look at the post above,if your using latest s/w check yor expire date in system info....

Some are working some are not...

sammym321
15th June, 2011, 02:44 PM
hi can anyone help me just put the software on a mates sv7 and get a messeng not registered box no

lagerland
15th June, 2011, 02:47 PM
hi can anyone help me just put the software on a mates sv7 and get a messeng not registered box no Looks like the mac is not regiserd with the server mate.......................

sammym321
15th June, 2011, 02:53 PM
is there anything i do to registered mac mate

lagerland
15th June, 2011, 03:01 PM
is there anything i do to registered mac mate

You need to speak to whoever you got it from the kiddy was on here the other day telling people what they should do but i didnt get the email address.................

Hawk.
15th June, 2011, 04:01 PM