PDA

View Full Version : kryptview arnet a700c

bedrockbaz
22nd December, 2008, 11:13 PM
hello i'm a newbie i'm waiting for my cables to come from ebay then hopefully download 28112008 update, is it straight forward? do i have to install a driver onto my pc?:santaclaus:

bugaloo41
24th December, 2008, 02:36 PM
Download the newest firmware - the 29th. Easy to flash and no you shouldn`t need drivers.

sanddy
8th May, 2009, 12:52 PM
any one have a code for kryptview

caveman_nige
8th May, 2009, 01:00 PM

At the top of the kryptview section is a permanent thread in red known as a 'sticky', this thread will give you the links to the latest firmware for this box as and when it becomes available... Have a read of it and click on the links for the firmware.... http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums/f99/new-kryptview-firmware-19-03-09-a-33271/

I do not know where firmware is for the 29th as mentioned by bugaloo41... But normally it would be in the sticky if we had a link to it...

wilf
8th May, 2009, 01:17 PM
the firmware 29/11/08 is in the download section and was a very good firmware all channels work fine but the newest firmware which caveman nige pointed out is also very good but with a much better epg (programme guide)

rami
10th May, 2009, 12:42 AM
Could you let me know how to download this update?

Thanks
Rami

wilf
10th May, 2009, 03:58 AM
Could you let me know how to download this update?

Thanks
Rami

hello rami, you obviously found out by yourself as you have downloaded 1 item but if you havent already got it you will also need the downloader. here it is Digital Kaos - Downloads - Arnet Kryptview Loader (http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums/downloads/arnet-kryptview/31/arnet-kryptview-loader-426/) just in case you wondering why the binfile wont go to box lol!!!!!!!

jessii
10th May, 2009, 10:22 PM
sorry, totally new at this. I have downloaded the loader and the update but im not sure how to work either of them.

Can anyone help?

Thanks

wilf