PDA

View Full Version : UPA Programer for biginers

sistysisty
18th October, 2011, 10:42 PM
Hi there I am new in DK
I have bin reading and fallowing DK for 9 mounts and I wont to ask you Haw to use UPA programmer (I mean I know haw to use it ) just I need the connections diagrams and pictures( I have to admit it is clone tool ) so I haven?t connections diagrams in manual
Example atmel 16
And others
I am good in diagnostic but I am new in electronic and chip programming
Please help me
Thanks to all:beer:

ledojo
20th October, 2011, 05:38 AM
You should've gotten the maunal.... attached.

Hi there I am new in DK
I have bin reading and fallowing DK for 9 mounts and I wont to ask you Haw to use UPA programmer (I mean I know haw to use it ) just I need the connections diagrams and pictures( I have to admit it is clone tool ) so I haven?t connections diagrams in manual
Example atmel 16
And others
Please help me

drivergabriel
3rd November, 2011, 06:48 PM
Hi there I am new in DK
Example atmel 16
And others
Please help me

i also was in your situation me too! but you have a bad start... (you buyed a cloned upa)

viliukas
24th November, 2011, 06:24 PM
i also was in your situation me too! but you have a bad start... (you buyed a cloned upa)
But upa clone i think is the one programmer with which you could work...The best is original product but not all could pay for it ;)

faiscamix
27th November, 2011, 09:41 AM