PDA

View Full Version : Renault+Nissan key prog 2 in 1

tapiru
8th November, 2011, 11:52 AM
Hello guys !!
Did someone used this tool ?
I intend to buy one clone from china but to be honest I'm not sure about quality.What is need to ask and find to be sure is a good quality one?Other problem is I have no experience with this kind of tool and wish to know if someone can help me with a user manual and advices for this device in case it worth to buy it.
Any help will be appreciated.Thanks in advance !!!!!!

drakov
8th November, 2011, 12:02 PM
Tried, tested and failed, stick with original, with clone I ended up with no keys programmed to car, no support from chinese, worse investment ever...buy genuine.

tapiru
8th November, 2011, 01:01 PM
I know that I will have no suport from seller is a normal thing but I tought at least the tool is useful but if you say not I will consider your advice.Can you tell me on pm. where from I can procure the genuine one ?I'm curious how much cost a genuine cause the clone I think is little expensive for a clone

Meat-Head
8th November, 2011, 10:37 PM
*THINK* maverick technology - type in 'true code' on google

robert54
9th November, 2011, 01:32 AM
China clone is shit!!!!!!!
I have True Code ori-Very good tool.

stevan
4th January, 2012, 08:53 AM
Tried, tested and failed, stick with original, with clone I ended up with no keys programmed to car, no support from chinese, worse investment ever...buy genuine.

Does it read pin code at least?

MotorMolestor
4th January, 2012, 09:44 AM
*THINK* maverick technology - type in 'true code' on google