PDA

View Full Version : Let show your work room

Dylan Chin
13th December, 2011, 10:45 AM
I am a locksmith.This is a family job..i only got 6 year experience.Recently, i want built a workroom for myself (locksmith shop).
Can all my dear Dk mate generous show your locksmith house Indoor design at here for reference or any suggestion or ideal for me.
sorry for my poor english and my impolite.
Thanks in advance:celticparty:

neriuks007
13th December, 2011, 11:25 AM
where is your room picture?

Dylan Chin
13th December, 2011, 11:47 AM
Thanks for your reply.i planning next year around April built a workroom .So,i still dont have my own room.(real work room)

garvo411
14th December, 2011, 09:58 AM
Sounds like a game of you show me yours and I will show you mine that was played with girls back in highschool

Fallen
14th December, 2011, 10:25 AM
I do my best work in this room.
As you can see I like to keep the work bench clean and tidy.

:)

Dylan Chin
14th December, 2011, 10:47 AM
Sounds like a game of you show me yours and I will show you mine that was played with girls back in highschool
Sorry for my stupid thread.
I am proud to my locksmith Job.I suggest show the workroom just like we show the locksmith tools or programmer for our dk mate..and let them know which is the best choice in locksmith job.
I dont think this like the game.I think DK is googd and free discussion forum so i post the thread hopefully every mate can give me suggestion about the new locksmith shop If dear mate thinks this thread involves the privacy..i am very sorry here:beheaded:

neriuks007
14th December, 2011, 11:26 AM

with wife or alone?:party:

garvo411
14th December, 2011, 12:42 PM
Hey mate we are just having a joke with ya. I don't know about everyone else's shop but mine isn't that exciting. crap everywhere and a few blanks scattered around. Lol

Dylan Chin
14th December, 2011, 01:51 PM