PDA

View Full Version : Is there a Lishi 2 in 1 pick/decode for MIT8?

jamesnz888
30th October, 2012, 10:53 AM
Hi All,

I have been using Lishi picks since two years ago and recently start to use it for all key lost jobs, and have found it is such a good tool now. I am now able to decode MIT11, TOY43....NSN14 and want to do more.

Now I do NOT have to spend 30 minutes to remove trim to get key code neither have to call dealer for key code.

I am wondering if there is a MIT8 for Pajero and other Mitsubushi cars? or if there is a compatible one?

autofan1965
30th October, 2012, 11:55 AM
Hi All,

I have been using Lishi picks since two years ago and recently start to use it for all key lost jobs, and have found it is such a good tool now. I am now able to decode MIT11, TOY43....NSN14 and want to do more.

Now I do NOT have to spend 30 minutes to remove trim to get key code neither have to call dealer for key code.

I am wondering if there is a MIT8 for Pajero and other Mitsubushi cars? or if there is a compatible one?

Can You explain step by step what is best method for picking MIT11 with 2in1?

jamesnz888
30th October, 2012, 12:11 PM
Can You explain step by step what is best method for picking MIT11 with 2in1?

MIT11 is one the easiest from my opinion, you just pick from 1 to 8 cuts and repeat once more if it does turn. medium tension for this pick and you can feel each "click" naturally.

Fallen
30th October, 2012, 12:13 PM
Hi All,

Hi mate, they so a single arm reader only for mit8, works a treat.

rapidlocksmiths
30th October, 2012, 01:55 PM
mit 8 direct reader , no need to pick , just read the key

raptureready
30th October, 2012, 10:19 PM