PDA

View Full Version : No ESPN on Oscam + CCcam 2.1.3



tuppy4511
22nd January, 2013, 05:04 PM
I have a Vu+Duo with Oscam6033 + cccam 2.1.3 and a Sly UK card, I added oscam to read ESPN SD which I lost in September last year. I added 85 to my ecm whitelist in my oscam.server config and I got ESPN working through oscam. However, 3 months ago it seem to just stop working and now I can only get none premium channels. if I change it back to CCcam 2.2.1 on it's own without Oscam, I get all my HD channels but No ESPN SD. It is very strange as it was all working fine up until about 3 months ago but now I'm back to square one. Here are my oscam configs that previously worked to clear ESPN but do not anymore. If anybody has any advice I would be very grateful


oscam.conf

[global]
nice = -1
logfile = /dev/null
clienttimeout = 5000
fallbacktimeout = 2500
clientmaxidle = 120
cachedelay = 120
bindwait = 120
resolvedelay = 30
serialreadertimeout = 1500
maxlogsize = 10
waitforcards = 1
preferlocalcards = 1
saveinithistory = 1
keepalive = 1

[webif]
httpport = 8888
httpuser = TEST
httppwd = TEST
httprefresh = 5
httphideidleclients = 0
httpallowed = 192.168.0.0 - 255.255.255.255
debug = 255

[newcamd]
key = 0102030405060708091011121314
port = 34000@0963:000000

Oscam.server

[reader]
label = SLYUK
protocol = internal
boxid = ########
device = /dev/sci1
blockemm-u = 0
blockemm-s = 0
blockemm-g = 1
blockemm-unknown = 1
emmcache = 1,3,2
group = 1
caid = 0963
ecmwhitelist = 0963@000000:3E,42,44,45,47,4E,53,54,61,62,68,69,6A ,6B,6D,6F,71,72,73,77,78,79,7A,7C,7D,7E,80,8B,85


Oscam.user


[account]
user = TEST
pwd = TEST
monlevel = 0
uniq = 0
group = 1
au = SLYUK
caid = 0963

annie12
11th February, 2013, 03:11 PM
you probably have to modify the whitelist mine is
ecmwhitelist = 0963:3B,3E,42,44,45,47,4B,4E,4F,5E,5F,53,54,56,61, 62,65,66,67,68,69,6A,6B,6C,6D,6F,70,71,72,73,74,76 ,77,78,79,7A,7C,7D,7E,80,82,85,88,8B

idongilia
24th December, 2019, 08:13 AM
oscamymodmu normal oscammi ymod ise emuyla açm olabilirsin cccam satrn ile deil cccam çok basit yukarda yazdm gibi c satrn oscam web panelden birip files-oscam.server a koyup restart edeceksin cccam a balanp balanmadn aklar zaten web panelden görürsüncihazipnoscamwebport oscamin portu ne bilmiyorsan ftp ile cihaza gir oscam.conf içine bak port noyu aldktan sonra webe yaz cihaziport oscam panel gelir ordan c satrna balanmm kanal üstündeyken ne hata veriyor oscam altta loglarda yazar bakar hatay anlarsn c satrna connected demesi lazm off ya unknown diyorsa balanmam demektir