PDA

View Full Version : Audi Q7 4.2TDI DPF remove



camcam
3rd February, 2013, 12:48 PM
Hi,
can anyone help me with DPF removal in my car?

Audi Q7 4.2TDI 4L0910409 1037387808

Thanks to all

chucky69
3rd February, 2013, 01:30 PM
Hi try this and report, manualy switched off. Pass in PM.

Remember that you must write master and slave ecu too with this file or car not start.

FAP 0ff
3rd February, 2013, 01:30 PM
I can help you

PremierD
3rd February, 2013, 01:42 PM
I can help you

At a guess ,by PM mate ... :)

camcam
3rd February, 2013, 02:12 PM
Hi try this and report, manualy switched off. Pass in PM.

Remember that you must write master and slave ecu too with this file or car not start.

Will try this tomorrow morning and will report :)

Thank you

smayer
3rd February, 2013, 03:28 PM
I can help you

how you can help?
please explain.
Help for free or payed ?

camcam
4th February, 2013, 08:05 PM
Will try this tomorrow morning and will report :)

Thank you

Hello,
seems good and works :)

Thank you very much

parik
5th June, 2015, 06:03 PM
Hello, please to remove DPF for attached file - Q7 4.2TDI 4L0910409D

thanks!


316758

gitko
5th June, 2015, 08:57 PM
here you are mate
you must upload this file in the both ecu ( may you know :stung:)

parik
8th June, 2015, 03:23 PM
Thanks gitko, i kwow this solution - only 1bit mode, but i need same dtc off because dpf sensor is ko.

gitko
8th June, 2015, 07:16 PM
Write which dtc you need to be removed and i will remove for you

statistic
31st July, 2015, 12:08 PM
Hi guys, this is the master file from Audi Q7 4.2 TDI 2007 year, can you please help me remove the DPF from it so i can upload it back? Thanks in advance!

mihaiservice
31st July, 2015, 12:58 PM
Hi guys, this is the master file from Audi Q7 4.2 TDI 2007 year, can you please help me remove the DPF from it so i can upload it back? Thanks in advance!

Hi
Welcome and DK forum...
you have only 6 hours here and switch solution are available for your car !


Mike

statistic
31st July, 2015, 01:05 PM
Hi
Welcome and DK forum...
you have only 6 hours here and switch solution are available for your car !


Mike


Thanks Mike, i will be waiting. Do i have to upload the slave file also ? or only master file is ok?

ominimicu
31st July, 2015, 01:42 PM
master only but u must write them both!