PDA

View Full Version : Renault kangoo 2011 1.5dci 55kw help Please urgent

lonczyn
28th July, 2014, 09:21 AM
Hi
can somebody help me to mod map for this car ecu is delphy . i have no experience in delphy ecus. cant find andy maps for it any sugestion would be nice.

betrescudan
28th July, 2014, 01:58 PM
i need all information about your engine and your ECU..nr,sw,year,etc

lonczyn
28th July, 2014, 04:03 PM
im posting this dump again couse first one maybe corrupted 270531
Kangoo II 2011 55kw 1,5dci dcm 3.4 sw: 237101989r hw: 28321424''

strange thing galetto using obd gives me 128kb file ktag using bdm 167b wtf?? but after second read using galetto file is different look at it this one and previous

betrescudan
28th July, 2014, 04:24 PM
try these and report for knowing...is a strange map

lonczyn
28th July, 2014, 04:30 PM
when ktag was connectes he shows me every info about ecu but micro, flash, eeprom are not present but read sucessfull but file still 167b. i wil check it

after programing it ecu is dead

betrescudan
28th July, 2014, 05:16 PM
try remap with orig file ...one of the 2 orig files

betrescudan
28th July, 2014, 05:21 PM
i compared the two rar archieve with dumps...there are totally different....i try to make a mod file for first rar....maybe will work....the seccond is shit...not good reading

betrescudan
28th July, 2014, 05:38 PM
try the seccond mod file is the first orig modiff...seams to be a good file...128 kb

betrescudan
28th July, 2014, 06:19 PM
ECU programmer, flasher list for car model Clio chip tuning. (http://flash.ecubin.com/engine-control-unit-programmer-flasher-for-clio-chip-tuning)

bobolin4o
29th July, 2014, 09:52 AM
What happened with free help here?
Killed ECU i assume...
Don't you see, that file is corrupted? But this not prevent you to "tune" it with shitty Titanium program... "strange map"... there is not any maps...

morgano
29th July, 2014, 10:40 AM
What happened with free help here?
Killed ECU i assume...