PDA

View Full Version : My First Kryptview

h13eey
1st July, 2009, 05:55 PM
Hey Guys,
This is my first attempt at this type of box. I have downloaded the video and loading instructions.

Now just wondering where i can get the latest firmware and a bit of background info on it.

Can you please tell me if this firmware show all channels even those that are not in the package that is subscribed.

Cheers Neil

wilf
1st July, 2009, 06:55 PM
latest firmware here Digital Kaos - Downloads - Kryptview A750 + A700 19/03/09 (http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums/downloads/arnet-kryptview/31/kryptview-a750-a700-19-03-09-645/)

loader here Digital Kaos - Downloads - Arnet Kryptview Loader (http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums/downloads/arnet-kryptview/31/arnet-kryptview-loader-426/)

cable requirements and instructions here http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums/f99/kryptview-firmware-loading-guide-tutorial-42524/

all channels fully working in uk and i think still in ireland

ranger
2nd July, 2009, 10:53 AM
all channells are working on the kryptview a750 , here in dublin,but the adult channells and bbc4 , show up as scrambled" in the morning times till evening time , and then they come back on , . i dont know if their testing narvision 3 on them or their just off air" but on my old eurovox ,when they were off , it was just showing adds" but when ntl ireland , were going to nag2 , last year the adult ones were the first to go , ?? ranger

careoi
2nd July, 2009, 09:32 PM
Just got my first Kryptview in Dublin. had Starview2 before. Having problems putting firmware on I think my computer isn't recognising the connection

ciaramag
2nd July, 2009, 09:42 PM