PDA

View Full Version : Pincode vw via OBD add keys with notebook

osijekzvone
5th November, 2014, 08:31 PM
Hi guys. Hello to all of you and wish good work.
I am new at locksmith. I read locksmith threads for few days. At the moment on page 68. Didnot find, maybe i miss usefull thread,there are lot of info so my brain going to exploding.
I would be appriciated if someone of you will explain me : Is it possible to read Pincode of vw,seat,skoda,audi only with notebook and add new keys too. If it is, what software i need to use, what type of cable,and how will do it, step by step.
What cars type exactly i can make on this way( if it is possible)? Thanks.

chriskross
5th November, 2014, 08:36 PM
search for avdi the best tool for vag keys.

fabi
5th November, 2014, 08:36 PM
Read about SuperVAG Key.
http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums/f177/supervag-key-5-a-381890/

SuperVAG - diagnostika Audi, VW, ?koda, Seat, Peugeot a Citroen (http://supervag.com/)

osijekzvone
5th November, 2014, 08:47 PM
i read this but didnot find answer. Maybe my question is not precise enough.
I ask for cars without CS. For example golf 4, passat b5, skoda fabia, octavia ect. all models till CS, cca till 2005 year.
Thanks.

osijekzvone
5th November, 2014, 08:52 PM
I read about it, but didnot find answer on my question. I will be more precise now.
I am talking about cars with id48 without CS, cca till 2005. For example golf4, passat b5, skoda fabia,octavia ect.
Thanks.

osijekzvone
5th November, 2014, 08:54 PM
Sorry, for typing twice. As i said, I am new in this :)

autofan1965
5th November, 2014, 09:13 PM
Then buy old magicdashcan+vcds.

osijekzvone
5th November, 2014, 09:19 PM
Never mind, i dont understand answers at all. maybe i am too stupid or can not make clear question :)

fabi
5th November, 2014, 09:26 PM
SuperVAG Key work with old and new car.

VAGDashCAN Home (http://www.vagdashcom.de)