PDA

View Full Version : Openbox V8

1st November, 2016, 08:54 PM
After an ebay disaster trying to buy one with 24 month free gift i have got my money back. Before i order another from another seller i am interested to know, can i but one at 30 odd quid without the free gift and learn how to get the information myself, can the information be obtained on this forum?

Another thing/question. Anyone selling these new here or even on ebay and could you point me in the correct direction please.

Yes i am a complete noob to all this. :chuncky:

Cheers

gmb45
1st November, 2016, 08:55 PM
cant talk aboot that m8 :rulez:

1st November, 2016, 09:07 PM
cant talk aboot that m8 :rulez:

Okdoky, back to the ebay gamble. Cheers

1st November, 2016, 10:18 PM
Sorted :encouragement:

digicon
2nd November, 2016, 11:44 AM
Never buy any type of so called 'Gift' from ebay your just asking for trouble, as for the information this is where 'Google' comes in with the word 'Card' and 'Share' will gleam all the information you need

2nd November, 2016, 06:57 PM
Ah,ha some interesting reading. I did wonder how this worked so away for a good read than you.

BTW my space bar does not work when i quote anyone. Any reason why or is this a problem at my end?

chris31560
2nd November, 2016, 08:52 PM
its a problem at your end as my space bar works fine on quotes....

Johnner
2nd November, 2016, 08:58 PM
Ah,ha some interesting reading. I did wonder how this worked so away for a good read than you.

BTW my space bar does not work when i quote anyone. Any reason why or is this a problem at my end?

Admin have been notified about this mate...few people have experienced the same

2nd November, 2016, 10:49 PM
Aye, chitty chatt on another forum where this is happening it would seem to be Chrome users. The other forum is vBulletin also.

7th November, 2016, 02:55 PM