PDA

View Full Version : ECM Titanium



Shakeelbhugeloo
17th November, 2016, 08:16 PM
Ecm titanium software installation error something like smartkey.dll
can anyone help please ?
using windows 10

diwa974
22nd November, 2016, 02:17 PM
Ecm titanium doesnt work on W10.

voltechcar
22nd November, 2016, 02:36 PM
works great

diwa974
22nd November, 2016, 03:14 PM
your ECM works on W10?

Have also W10 64b, and it never want to do anything on my pc.

With the same error pop up: file missing smartkey.dll. Even if i put the dll in each folders that required.

locarno
17th November, 2018, 09:15 PM
Someone find a solution to run it on Windows 10 32-bit ?