PDA

View Full Version : WHATSAPP GROUPS FOR AUTO LOCKSMITH PROFESSIONALS

chizzy85
20th March, 2017, 08:24 PM
hey guys can any one post numbers of admins of auto locksmith Whats app groups who are free to add members to their groups.

N.B : everyone needs instant help!!

stalonerambo
21st March, 2017, 02:59 AM
????????????

vanos batam
21st March, 2017, 03:54 AM
hey guys can any one post numbers of admins of auto locksmith Whats app groups who are free to add members to their groups.

N.B : everyone needs instant help!!

tell here..
what help you need ?

duplikeytor
21st March, 2017, 05:01 AM
the group would be a disaster, everyone messaging for help.

Best to have a forum.

indienick
21st March, 2017, 05:27 PM
Please - no one post my phone number lol.

I have a WhatsApp group going with a lot of people. PM for details. Approval / screening required before access given. Nothing invasive.

levitaylor
28th August, 2023, 09:38 AM
I'm new to this field and would love to connect with fellow auto locksmith professionals.
Does anyone know of a well established whatsapp group or forum where I can learn and share experiences?

kemaster
28th August, 2023, 10:07 AM
I'm new to this field and would love to connect with fellow auto locksmith professionals.
Does anyone know of a well established whatsapp group or forum where I can learn and share experiences?

That's what DK is for.

fred77
28th August, 2023, 11:06 PM
Novices love whatsapp groups so would be disaster everybody helping new guys everytime

best stick to forums

rapidlocksmiths
29th August, 2023, 12:38 PM
id pass on that , i dont need any more whats app groups in my life , my experience of these is they are designed for experienced to spoon feed the new starts , no thanks . these groups have less than dk has right here already.