PDA

View Full Version : DDRS CRACK 6X OR 7X



hercamp
7th November, 2009, 02:29 AM
Hi

Im looking for detroit diesel reprograming sistem crack

for 6.10 , 6.4 or 7.3 version

I have the softwares but not keygen.

thanks :rangers2:

peter21
11th November, 2009, 07:07 AM
here the crack for DRS 6.10
RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting (http://rapidshare.com/files/194009994/DRSSec.rar)

and this for DDRS 7.03
RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting (http://rapidshare.com/files/217785034/DDRS_factory_crack.rar)

just extract copy and paste in this place
C:\Archivos de programa\Detroit Diesel\DDEC Reprogramming System

makura
29th January, 2010, 08:40 AM
here the crack for DRS 6.10
RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting (http://rapidshare.com/files/194009994/DRSSec.rar)

and this for DDRS 7.03
RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting (http://rapidshare.com/files/217785034/DDRS_factory_crack.rar)

just extract copy and paste in this place
C:\Archivos de programa\Detroit Diesel\DDEC Reprogramming System
rapishare seems to be blocking ddrs 7.03 crack,any other way,help

makura
29th January, 2010, 08:42 AM
here the crack for DRS 6.10
RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting (http://rapidshare.com/files/194009994/DRSSec.rar)

and this for DDRS 7.03
RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting (http://rapidshare.com/files/217785034/DDRS_factory_crack.rar)

just extract copy and paste in this place
C:\Archivos de programa\Detroit Diesel\DDEC Reprogramming System
rapishare seems to be blocking ddrs 7.03 crack,any other way,help

lionblackr
8th April, 2010, 07:15 PM
Hi

Im looking for detroit diesel reprograming sistem crack

for 6.10 , 6.4 or 7.3 version

I have the softwares but not keygen.

thanks :rangers2:
Hi, I need help. Can anyone please tell me where to download DDRS_factory_rar. Or if possible can you send me an email giving me this information. leon586@hotmail.com

hercamp
8th April, 2010, 07:22 PM
so wich one u need the 6x or 7.03???

lionblackr
8th April, 2010, 07:33 PM
rapishare seems to be blocking ddrs 7.03 crack,any other way,help


so wich one u need the 6x or 7.03???

I need the 7.03, thank you for your help

hercamp
8th April, 2010, 09:46 PM
the problem is the virus alert in the keygen ....the best way is that steeve or sultan can give u a key for it ...easy ,fast, and, safe.

hercamp
9th April, 2010, 03:36 AM
if u need the DDRS crack here is it...........


RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting (http://rapidshare.com/files/373679501/DD.rar.html)









if that info help u just press thanks

lionblackr
9th April, 2010, 05:04 PM
This file is neither allocated to a Premium Account, or a Collector's Account, and can therefore only be downloaded 10 times.

please help , I can't download

hercamp
10th April, 2010, 01:46 AM
just 10 times to download.....I upload egain
RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting (http://rapidshare.com/files/374074361/DD.rar.html)









if this info help u just press thanks

mondao
15th April, 2010, 04:39 AM
just 10 times to download.....I upload egain
RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting (http://rapidshare.com/files/374074361/DD.rar.html)









if this info help u just press thanks
:coffin:
password please

hercamp
15th April, 2010, 04:58 AM
dont need pass...get for free and without any pass.

Joshy T
25th April, 2010, 10:29 AM
bump, the files are down, does anyone have a crack for ddrs 7.x?

thanks :D

Joshy T
1st May, 2010, 03:41 PM
double bamp, anyone have these at all? thanks

varlock_
21st May, 2010, 08:08 AM
hi guys i need the crack of ddrs 6.x and 7.x please heeelp!!!

hoitekw
21st May, 2010, 02:41 PM
double bamp, anyone have these at all? thanks
i need soft setup my ecm
engine model 6067hv6e
hp 490-515@1800
14.l
can you help me ?

makura
25th May, 2010, 10:18 AM
so wich one u need the 6x or 7.03???
Hi hercamp
can i have crack for 7.03,thanks
hmakura@yahoo.co.uk

anthonycorsi
3rd June, 2010, 06:40 PM
Hi hercamp, could you help me to get the crack for DRS 6.10, i copy the file found here in the indicated folder but it continue asking for the hardware key. thank in advance.

samirabadon
12th June, 2010, 01:47 AM
Hello Man, I need the Pass or a crack for the DDRS 7.03

Please help me

samirabadon
12th June, 2010, 01:55 AM
HI , I looking for a crack or pass for the DDRS 7.03.... please help me !!!


:)

samirabadon
12th June, 2010, 02:09 AM
I need the pass for DDRS 7x anyone have this please?????

hercamp
12th June, 2010, 06:11 AM
for DDRS 7.3 exist a keygn and 6.10 works well with the crack.

trucks
12th June, 2010, 01:43 PM
for DDRS 7.3 exist a keygn and 6.10 works well with the crack.
I have the same Unknown Hardware Key Supplier problem with DRS. Not sure how to make it work

frankiegr
14th June, 2010, 07:18 PM
I have the same Unknown Hardware Key Supplier problem with DRS. Not sure how to make it work


Hercamp
i have the same message "hardware key not found" - I installed the crack to the files - am i doing something wrong? The crack I used is from post #2 - do i need the crack from post #9? The only one that isn't dead is #2. If the crack on post #9 is the right one -can someone re-upload it again please

Thanks

frankiegr
16th June, 2010, 06:07 AM
Hercamp
i have the same message "hardware key not found" - I installed the crack to the files - am i doing something wrong? The crack I used is from post #2 - do i need the crack from post #9? The only one that isn't dead is #2. If the crack on post #9 is the right one -can someone re-upload it again please

Thanks

I figured it out - I didnt follow Hercamps instructions exactly right - you need to open C:/Programs/Detroit Diesel/Reprogramming Station - then delete the file then extract the crack into the file -I was installeing the crack into C/Detroit Diesel/Reprogramming -- you need to go into C/program files - not C/Detroit Diesel - thanks Hercamp

topitopi
22nd June, 2010, 04:40 PM
I made the same and told unknown hardware key supplier what should i do??

dieselman77
27th June, 2010, 11:16 PM
ANYBODY HAVE THE FILES TO MAKE THE DDRS WORK IF YOU DO THANK YOU IN ADVANCE

jabkissmya
29th June, 2010, 02:51 AM
only works up to ddrs 7.03, 7.04 and up requires server login.
this file will crack both drs and ddrs! enjoy


RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting (http://rapidshare.com/files/403704706/SentinelKeyW.dll.html)

hercamp
29th June, 2010, 02:53 PM
only works up to ddrs 7.03, 7.04 and up requires server login.
this file will crack both drs and ddrs! enjoy


RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting (http://rapidshare.com/files/403704706/SentinelKeyW.dll.html)


not at all true in DDDL 7.4 the crack not work..

and for all that have problem with keysupllier ...u need to replace the file ...not copy and paste...
extract the crack file to desktop and open C:programsfolders/detroit dies.../reprogramingsist/ddrs or drs..folder and take the crack from desktop and put in detroit folder ....when need to replace folders press ok and thats all.

dieselman77
5th July, 2010, 01:24 PM
DO I NEED ANOTHER FILE OR WILL THIS ONE WORK AND OPEN THE PROGRAM ? THANK YOU GUYS IN ADVANCE

torqueman
4th August, 2010, 12:33 AM
hi all,
I have a question regarding resetting ASH Acummlation on Detroit ddec V/VI engines as am using DDDL 7.04 and after replacing DPF filter on truck my software DDDL 7.04 cannot reset the Ash accumlations.
Don;t know what to do. dealers are doing with 7.03.???
Sombody Can help me.
Thanks In Advance.!!!

hercamp
4th August, 2010, 04:51 AM
maybe not...they are running with it ..with updates ..ado for some models connected to net.

rasteiro
16th August, 2010, 04:20 PM
hello mate

i need some help how can i use the crak i already trie and is asking for the hardkey


tanks in advance

i have the ddrs 6.10




not at all true in DDDL 7.4 the crack not work..

and for all that have problem with keysupllier ...u need to replace the file ...not copy and paste...
extract the crack file to desktop and open C:programsfolders/detroit dies.../reprogramingsist/ddrs or drs..folder and take the crack from desktop and put in detroit folder ....when need to replace folders press ok and thats all.

jkalil
26th September, 2010, 06:46 PM
I get this error msg. Any idea?

http://i616.photobucket.com/albums/tt241/johnniekalilr/DDLERROR.jpg

hercamp
26th September, 2010, 10:09 PM
yeah that happen when u try to put key for drs in ddrs or ddrs in drs.
need to put the key for it ...and not same for both.

torqueman
27th September, 2010, 03:02 AM
hey Guys,
You need to update the dddl 7.04 with update patch and it will work fine.

jkalil
27th September, 2010, 03:58 PM
I dont have update patch

torqueman
29th September, 2010, 03:56 AM
Here is link for DDDL 7.04 patch and enjoy.
http://rapidshare.com/files/422057922/DDDL_1042_SP4.msp


If it works don't forget to punch Thanks:
:congrats:

Texas149
28th October, 2010, 06:19 PM
Anyone got any updates for this DDRS 7.03?

dannyklx
5th November, 2010, 05:41 PM
Hi guys D.K. I have problems with my DDRS 6.10 does not work. UNKNOWN KEY HARDWARE SUPPLIER. Please help

Poptest
5th December, 2010, 04:03 AM
only works up to ddrs 7.03, 7.04 and up requires server login.
this file will crack both drs and ddrs! enjoy


RapidShare: 1-CLICK Web hosting - Easy Filehosting (http://rapidshare.com/files/403704706/SentinelKeyW.dll.html)

Hi Jab..... I just installed your crack and it opens drs 6.14. However, it takes too long to open, and displays "loading panels".

Is this because I'm not hooked up to an engine?

Thanks...........

kimoe
5th December, 2010, 04:46 AM
Hi Jab..... I just installed your crack and it opens drs 6.14. However, it takes too long to open, and displays "loading panels".

Is this because I'm not hooked up to an engine?

Thanks...........

Yes, If you see Loading panels Display , it Means you are not connected to the ECM .

Poptest
5th December, 2010, 11:40 AM
Yes, If you see Loading panels Display , it Means you are not connected to the ECM .

Aaah I see. I was working on the software at home. I will connect to an engine tomorrow.

Thanks

Juanincho
5th December, 2010, 03:54 PM
Aaah I see. I was working on the software at home. I will connect to an engine tomorrow.

Thanks

It happens in the case you have the usb-link as the interface for the soft. Simply connect the usb-link when loading drs and it will speed up. In other words, connect the usb-link before loading drs. There's no need to connect to an engine. :champions:

jabkissmya
6th December, 2010, 03:27 PM
It happens in the case you have the usb-link as the interface for the soft. Simply connect the usb-link when loading drs and it will speed up. In other words, connect the usb-link before loading drs. There's no need to connect to an engine. :champions:
100 percent correct!

alxmena
26th December, 2010, 05:08 AM
The link for DDRS 7x have been deleted someone can upload it again.

Thanks

alxmena
26th December, 2010, 05:43 AM
Can anyone give me the DDRS 7x crack.
Thnks

alxmena
27th December, 2010, 03:55 PM
Hello
Can anybody help me uploading DDRS 7x Crack

Thanks

peter21
28th December, 2010, 06:30 AM
Hello
Can anybody help me uploading DDRS 7x Crack

Thanks

Try this buddy..... MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service (http://www.megaupload.com/?d=47LOY5CD)

frank antonio ruiz de la
17th January, 2011, 09:36 AM
HELLO FRIENDS, SOMEONE has metafiles DDDRS6 FOR DDEC II, explain where you keep Metafiles, I AM NEW IN THIS BUSINESS THANKS FOR YOUR HELP

Wristpin
26th January, 2011, 04:13 PM
I have a problem trying to install DDRS 7.03 on my laptop. I'm running XP and when I try to install it gives me an error message.

detroit Diesel Reprogramming system setup has failed, If the problem persists please contact product support,

I've disabled my anti-virus and firewall but it still gives me the error message.

Any help would be appreciated. Anyone had this problem before?? If so what did you do to correct it?/

Thanks

Juanincho
26th January, 2011, 06:15 PM
I have a problem trying to install DDRS 7.03 on my laptop. I'm running XP and when I try to install it gives me an error message.

detroit Diesel Reprogramming system setup has failed, If the problem persists please contact product support,

I've disabled my anti-virus and firewall but it still gives me the error message.

Any help would be appreciated. Anyone had this problem before?? If so what did you do to correct it?/

Thanks

Please post the screenshot to see what's wrong.

12345678910
26th January, 2011, 06:28 PM
I have a problem trying to install DDRS 7.03 on my laptop. I'm running XP and when I try to install it gives me an error message.

detroit Diesel Reprogramming system setup has failed, If the problem persists please contact product support,

I've disabled my anti-virus and firewall but it still gives me the error message.

Any help would be appreciated. Anyone had this problem before?? If so what did you do to correct it?/

Thanks

do u have any other versions like dddl instilled already if so u can not run dddl & ddrs on same pc they are the same programe just one can do more then the other hope this helps

mecaniquito
26th January, 2011, 07:37 PM
hi all can post DDRS work with windows 7 please

Wristpin
26th January, 2011, 08:00 PM
do u have any other versions like dddl instilled already if so u can not run dddl & ddrs on same pc they are the same programe just one can do more then the other hope this helps

I will post a screen shot shortly, I don't have any other version installed now but I had DDDL installed and un-installed it before I installed DDRS 7.03

It could be something wrong with the install disc I made from the .ISO because I tried DDRS 7.03 on another laptop that had not had any version of detroit software installed before and got the same error message.

Wristpin
26th January, 2011, 09:00 PM
Here is a screen shot of my error message:

I had to make it so small I'm not sure you can read it.

Wristpin
26th January, 2011, 11:25 PM
Here is a better screen shot of the error message

Wristpin
27th January, 2011, 02:19 AM
Anyone??
I'm stumped on this and I have a sterling mechanics truck with a mercedes mbe900 engine with a "check engine" light on. HELP!!:help:

servando
28th January, 2011, 05:23 AM
you check whit sofware for detroit diesel for diagnostic this check engine

12345678910
28th January, 2011, 08:48 AM
Here is a better screen shot of the error message

please go in and instill all files on your own dont instill auto matic ok this should work

Wristpin
28th January, 2011, 02:21 PM
you check whit sofware for detroit diesel for diagnostic this check engine

Thanks for responding!
Yes I did and they use DDRS version 7.01, it was a starter relay fault code and they cleared it for me at a price but they are 90 miles away from me and charge travel time, I want to be able to clear these fault codes myself :)

Wristpin
28th January, 2011, 02:23 PM
please go in and instill all files on your own dont instill auto matic ok this should work

Thanks 1234567890 for responding, I tried what you suggested this morning but same results :(

deniedcorpse
29th January, 2011, 02:48 AM
hi all,
I have a question regarding resetting ASH Acummlation on Detroit ddec V/VI engines as am using DDDL 7.04 and after replacing DPF filter on truck my software DDDL 7.04 cannot reset the Ash accumlations.
Don;t know what to do. dealers are doing with 7.03.???
Sombody Can help me.
Thanks In Advance.!!!
ddec V doesn't have the ash accumulation. It has to be ddec VI. The DDEC VI has the MCM and CPC modules replaceing the single ecm starting with the 2007 model engines.

Have you tried reloading the software?
You should have at least 1 of ( I believe ) 2 options:
1. match mcm ash to cpc ash ( though will be grayed out)
2. Reset ash accumulator due to DPF replacement.
select the radio button next to it then follow the instructions.

I hope this helps.

12345678910
29th January, 2011, 03:04 AM
Thanks 1234567890 for responding, I tried what you suggested this morning but same results :(
just down load dddl 7.06 from this site and get a code this will do all u need to do and sould instill fine for u please keep use updated hope this helps

pbateman
31st January, 2011, 01:02 PM
looking for lic key for ddrs 7.03 pc id is D7 33 54 C5 Thanks in advance:ciao:

jauregui680208
6th February, 2011, 06:46 AM
hello frank check this : in diagnostic link have one metafile to ddec2 only one check this route :
open mi pc disc c + files program +detroit diesel+diagnostic+metafile and the first metafile is to ddec2
copy this file and paste in metafiles to cal tool and if work good i don check if work but this is mi e mail >>no addys to be posted <<and speak spanish only sorry for my english

torqueman
6th February, 2011, 11:35 PM
looking for lic key for ddrs 7.03 pc id is D7 33 54 C5 Thanks in advance:ciao:

your pc id is invalid

pcanorth
7th March, 2011, 02:46 AM
try this out it got me up and running http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums/f104/engine-diagnostis-software-training-software-76378/ please If this post helped please hit the thanks button

pwdiesel
11th March, 2011, 04:55 PM
Hi
Can someone help with reg code
Tool ID DM9BPX70

thanks in advance
PW

han2542
11th March, 2011, 07:05 PM
could some one help me need key for dddl 7.03
computer id c8-b0-0f-68-d6
any help would be realy thanked
thanks again in advance
han2542

han2542
11th March, 2011, 07:30 PM
Thanks 1234567890 for responding, I tried what you suggested this morning but same results :(

the answer that 12345678910 gave you is correct you install from main menu from iso and dont let it install automatic you search the iso for the dddl7 comand for instalation and hit it it shoul star the instalation and take you to the part where it ask you for licese key post and wait for help
hope this helps

han2542
12th March, 2011, 04:34 PM
could someone tell me which do i need to reprogram speed limit i=on detroit diesel s60 2004 please i dont know which of the programs i need any help would be great
thanks in advance
han2542

ddmech
12th March, 2011, 11:21 PM
dddl or ddrs either one wiil change the speed if their isnt a lockout password+

han2542
14th March, 2011, 04:08 AM
ok so you were correct but a password is set this units purchase by my fathere used and we r looking to change the speed so the drivers cant abuse them on the road is there any way to get the back door password with this software if anyone noes it would realy help me to solve the problem ots the first time i use this program and dont want to mess this units up
thanls again in advance
han2542

Emgo
14th March, 2011, 01:25 PM
ok so you were correct but a password is set this units purchase by my fathere used and we r looking to change the speed so the drivers cant abuse them on the road is there any way to get the back door password with this software if anyone noes it would realy help me to solve the problem ots the first time i use this program and dont want to mess this units up
thanls again in advance
han2542



If you have DCT take look at sptecnico82's method of getting or changing the passwords. To me it's the easy way. Go to the DCT thread and start reading around post 349. Say thanks to sptecnico82 if it helps.

Emgo

ddmech
14th March, 2011, 04:09 PM
there is a tech line you can call that has always gave me the backdoor pass for free.Dont know if it still works bu here it is. 800-445-1980. dct will do it but it is very powerfull program and can blank an ecm with push of the wrong button.Took me weeks to learn the basics alone.Backdoor password is safest and easiest.Even I couldnt screw that up!

Emgo
14th March, 2011, 05:14 PM
there is a tech line you can call that has always gave me the backdoor pass for free.Dont know if it still works bu here it is. 800-445-1980. dct will do it but it is very powerfull program and can blank an ecm with push of the wrong button.Took me weeks to learn the basics alone.Backdoor password is safest and easiest.Even I couldnt screw that up!


ddmech is correct, DCT is a powerful program and you can blank an ECM. If you decide to use DCT take some time and read the DCT thread. I have been successful so far, but I have only made minor programming changes. Uploading the cal file with DCT to get the passwords is not too difficult. You are only reading the file, not making changes and downloading them back into the ECM. But still if you read the DCT thread you find some people who say they have blanked the ECM.

Emgo

ddtech
22nd August, 2011, 03:42 AM
guys dont forget to turn off ur anti virus or whats even better is that unstall it because even when u turn off your protection it still detects it has a quartine and deletes the file with in the folder i spent close to 5 hrs and thats the solution :))

DarkHorse
6th September, 2011, 05:05 AM
Need help with crack/keygen for DDRS 7.06/7.07
Thanks

ocantonl
4th November, 2011, 01:24 AM
I just install DRS 6.14 and can open it without problems, but when I try to upload user calibration it keeps bumping me at 66.2% ...Can someone help me...

hanzem evr
19th February, 2012, 05:50 AM
Hi

Im looking for detroit diesel reprograming sistem crack

for 6.10 , 6.4 or 7.3 version

I have the softwares but not keygen.

thanks :rangers2:

MY friend when i itry to install ddrs 7.3 i have this error what is the problem

Juanincho
23rd February, 2012, 05:32 PM
MY friend when i itry to install ddrs 7.3 i have this error what is the problem

Try to run it with windows xp compatibility mode and administrator rights

lkrasovsky
31st March, 2012, 06:43 PM
Please help me, I just installed DDRS 7.07, my PCID is A1-BD-C4-31-89 but it says it needs to be registered with the Detroit Diesel Server. Can anyone tell me what do i have to do ?? is there any kg or crack for this ? I will send PM

Thanks in advance.

yogosutirto
5th April, 2012, 12:22 PM
Please help me, I just installed DDRS 7.07, my PCID is A1-BD-C4-31-89 but it says it needs to be registered with the Detroit Diesel Server. Can anyone tell me what do i have to do ?? is there any kg or crack for this ? I will send PM

Thanks in advance.

48-4B-2D-27-80

lkrasovsky
6th April, 2012, 04:58 PM
48-4B-2D-27-80

Thank you my friend, but when I clic the "Register" button it was asking me for a login and password to register DDRS with the server. I think I solved it using a cracked branding.dll I got product level 2. By the way I got Detroit Engineer Tool but when I try to use it, it says Lic.ini invalid, do you have the fix ? Thanks in advance.

Regards.

hwkyvngr
24th April, 2012, 02:55 AM
Hi, i need an access key for dddl 7.03.
computer id: A1-74-DD-FD-27

yogosutirto
24th April, 2012, 12:53 PM
Hi, i need an access key for dddl 7.03.
computer id: A1-74-DD-FD-27

48-82-34-EB-2E

hwkyvngr
25th April, 2012, 01:44 AM
yogosutirto key did not work

nhatkhai
28th April, 2012, 05:00 PM
yogosutirto key did not work
repost the computer id

hwkyvngr
28th April, 2012, 10:17 PM
Need access key for dddl 7.03-00843-00003.
Computer ID: A1-74-DD-FD-27

oscar0627
29th April, 2012, 01:18 AM
hi all,
I have a question regarding resetting ASH Acummlation on Detroit ddec V/VI engines as am using DDDL 7.04 and after replacing DPF filter on truck my software DDDL 7.04 cannot reset the Ash accumlations.
Don;t know what to do. dealers are doing with 7.03.???
Sombody Can help me.
Thanks In Advance.!!!

I'm also unable to reset the Ash Accumulators.

I've tried using both DDDL and DDRS but I still get the same error:

Service error: Negative response
The procedure failed to complete:
Failed to execute reset of ash accumulation distance in CPC2.

Did you find a fix for this?

I'm wondering if the problem is related to access level in the tool or maybe I need to unlock the security in the MCM and or CPC2 before running the service. I'll try this next...

More ideas ... please ...

willycotzo
29th April, 2012, 04:03 AM
Hi man
The key is 48-82-34-EB-2E
If you have serial for DDDL 6.4 my ID is DMKRL2LL

nhatkhai
29th April, 2012, 04:55 AM
I'm also unable to reset the Ash Accumulators.

I've tried using both DDDL and DDRS but I still get the same error:

Service error: Negative response
The procedure failed to complete:
Failed to execute reset of ash accumulation distance in CPC2.

Did you find a fix for this?

I'm wondering if the problem is related to access level in the tool or maybe I need to unlock the security in the MCM and or CPC2 before running the service. I'll try this next...

More ideas ... please ...
hmmm..., mine resets ash acumaltor fine, will see what I am doing and post

oscar0627
29th April, 2012, 05:23 PM
nhatkhai thanks for your reply. I've tried it 3 different times using DDDL and DDRS but still encountered the same error.

Maybe the problem is related to the read/write access levels in the software tool.

nhatkhai
29th April, 2012, 05:42 PM
nhatkhai thanks for your reply. I've tried it 3 different times using DDDL and DDRS but still encountered the same error.

Maybe the problem is related to the read/write access levels in the software tool. which version of dddl, I am using 7.05 sp2, I think after that your read write leves are always 15, but access levels are 1 2 3 4 , and your access may be at level 1,

torqueman
30th April, 2012, 12:52 AM
which version of dddl, I am using 7.05 sp2, I think after that your read write leves are always 15, but access levels are 1 2 3 4 , and your access may be at level 1,


bro,
Ash acumlation can be set only if your software is genuine and is online with det** server.

nhatkhai
30th April, 2012, 02:27 AM
bro,
Ash acumlation can be set only if your software is genuine and is online with det** server.

then must be a bug in mine as it works just fine, upgrading will knock you out though. As my buddy's will not do and he uses my laptop instead

cholmes729
17th July, 2012, 09:09 AM
I have tried installing the DRSsec.dll crack and the sentinal crack and its not working at first it would throw up the unknown hardware key deal, so i put the drssec file (crack in the folder), and it would just flash, then i put the sentinal dll file in there, and no it throws up with a drssec.dll error.

any ideas on this, i have completely uninstalled detroit diagnostic link to try to fix this.

Im running windows xp sp2. any help would be appreciated.

i have not installed diagnostic link yet.

duhuu
20th July, 2012, 02:37 PM
helloI am needing the acces key for the Detroit disel diagnostic link.version 07.07-01637-00000computer ID 9D-A4-5A-87-72THANKS

9holly5wood4
18th December, 2012, 04:21 PM
Can someone please update the DRS 6.X crack please and thank you

xh594328
24th December, 2012, 08:29 PM
07.07-01637-00000
CE-5D-68-3C-4F

Morton03
24th December, 2012, 08:34 PM
07.07-01637-00000
CE-5D-68-3C-4F

27-AB-81-2A-46

Morton03
24th December, 2012, 08:35 PM
helloI am needing the acces key for the Detroit disel diagnostic link.version 07.07-01637-00000computer ID 9D-A4-5A-87-72THANKS

74-52-B3-91-7B

Belefronte
28th December, 2012, 03:22 PM
Version 7.07
PC ID : C9-BE-23-56-5A

Please, thanks!

Gilang
28th December, 2012, 03:24 PM
Version 7.07
PC ID : C9-BE-23-56-5A

Please, thanks!

20-48-CA-40-53

xh594328
9th January, 2013, 04:47 PM
07.07-01637-00000
B9-5E-84-F5-BB

Gilang
10th January, 2013, 02:07 PM
07.07-01637-00000
B9-5E-84-F5-BB

50-A8-6D-E3-B2

Thecell
15th April, 2013, 10:38 PM
Hey Guys, any chance of upload DDRS 7.07 or 7.09 again...thxs

bronwynbarnard
8th October, 2015, 04:20 PM
hi guys i need a registration code for DDDl6.45 Tool ID DMQ4HL30

bronwynbarnard
8th October, 2015, 04:22 PM
hi guys i need a registration code for DDDL6.45 Tool ID DMQ4HL30

tyner130
8th October, 2015, 11:12 PM
hi guys i need a registration code for DDDL6.45 Tool ID DMQ4HL30

give this a try 11192280

diesel14215
10th February, 2016, 05:47 PM
hi could i get a user name and password for ddrs version 7.11 with computer id D5-A0-7F-C8-C1

cnckulp
11th February, 2016, 04:22 PM
hi could i get a user name and password for ddrs version 7.11 with computer id D5-A0-7F-C8-C1

Try this 3C-56-96-DE-C8