PDA

View Full Version : Job section wanted mr devilfish

pob639
10th November, 2009, 06:08 PM
How about a job section for members to look and advertise job with some sub section for paye jobs and subcontract job as i think a section like this on dk will help members help each other find jobs and get to know what other members do for a living.

Im a jib electrician and looking for a job either paye or subcontract in west midlands if anyone knows to anything going or got a job

.: JaCkPoT :.
10th November, 2009, 09:27 PM
This is a digital-forum and i dont think this is something we could have. Sorry mate but its a No from me, lets see what the others say. thanks for the Suggestion anyway.

opsmonkey
11th November, 2009, 12:42 AM
i'll agree with JP here.. first and foremost its a digital forum.. if you want to find a job try the well established job sites..

most people on this forum are here for digital reasons.. eg, firmware for cable / sat boxes, music files, software, games console help..

i wouldn't come here looking for a chippy to make some doors for my extention.. I'd use the yellow pages

cgscott
11th November, 2009, 01:18 AM
i'll agree with JP here.. first and foremost its a digital forum.. if you want to find a job try the well established job sites..

most people on this forum are here for digital reasons.. eg, firmware for cable / sat boxes, music files, software, games console help..

i wouldn't come here looking for a chippy to make some doors for my extention.. I'd use the yellow pages

What about a link to the Armed forces website? Maybe get them to sponsor the site.

We are always looking for recruits.

opsmonkey
11th November, 2009, 01:46 AM
your such a joker ;)

i dont want my employers hanging around my fave site thanks..!

cgscott
11th November, 2009, 03:02 AM
your such a joker ;)

i dont want my employers hanging around my fave site thanks..!

:sheep: :guns:

Devilfish
13th November, 2009, 12:10 PM