PDA

View Full Version : FREE NLS and Antilag for ME7

EcuSol
4th January, 2019, 06:20 PM
Hi guys i am offering free Launch Control and NLS for ME7. please note that this is done for a limited time, AND PLEASE NOTE I DO NOT TAKE RESPONSIBLY FOR ANY DAMAGE TO ENGINE AS ALLOT OF PEOPLE MISS USE THIS FUNCTION. AND IS NOT IDEAL FOR STOCK CARS.

Post your files Bellow and i will Send the file back with a Password in P.m please also state the Launch RPM.

morgano
4th January, 2019, 07:11 PM
Nice way to collect me7 tuned files ;)

Lol

EcuSol
4th January, 2019, 07:14 PM
Nice way to collect me7 tuned files ;)

Lol

i have been tuning for 11 years mate trust me i do not need tuned files from the internet

morgano
4th January, 2019, 07:23 PM
So what you need then? Customers?

Here no need advice threads like "free for limited time bla bla shit"

When people need LC post his own thread and if you want to help you answer in that thread, that is DK, easy as that.

EcuSol
4th January, 2019, 08:34 PM
not sure what your problem is mate, i saw a thread about me7 lc and nls and he isn't really helping. if you are against doing something for free then clearly you are on the wrong forum.

maajkii
4th January, 2019, 08:41 PM
not sure what your problem is mate, i saw a thread about me7 lc and nls and he isn't really helping. if you are against doing something for free then clearly you are on the wrong forum.

you have problem with my thread? :D

icezero2010
4th January, 2019, 08:53 PM
Hi guys i am offering free Launch Control and NLS for ME7. please note that this is done for a limited time, AND PLEASE NOTE I DO NOT TAKE RESPONSIBLY FOR ANY DAMAGE TO ENGINE AS ALLOT OF PEOPLE MISS USE THIS FUNCTION. AND IS NOT IDEAL FOR STOCK CARS.

Post your files Bellow and i will Send the file back with a Password in P.m please also state the Launch RPM.

need lc rpm 2600rpm

need also without clutch its automatik :-)

morgano
5th January, 2019, 06:51 PM