PDA

View Full Version : Lancia Delta Integrale stock file

trigital
9th January, 2010, 01:53 PM
Hi!
After engine repair, i need to test this car with original stock dump from 27c512
Weber IAW 4we S/N wh4we.08/90P_9D
Somebody can help me with this file?

I just find this nice page for Lancia Delta fans!

Tools for Weber Marelli ECUs (http://forzavx.com/gecu/index.html)
Also I find here the file that I need it too and a software for tuning.
I have no experience in tuning and maybe someone can tune for me this file!

Thanks!

oldford
9th January, 2010, 04:05 PM
With what did you make the rar file? I can't open it in winrar. Gives me a message that the archive is damaged or in an unknown format.
Can you upload again in a different/correct format?
A word of warning: these cars have fragile turbo's. Just a bit too much boost and they will die.

trigital
9th January, 2010, 07:21 PM
With what did you make the rar file? I can't open it in winrar. Gives me a message that the archive is damaged or in an unknown format.
Can you upload again in a different/correct format?
A word of warning: these cars have fragile turbo's. Just a bit too much boost and they will die.

You can find this .bin on this great website, where it is presented a software for tuning this also.

oldford
9th January, 2010, 08:02 PM
I don't think so. That's a bin file for a 27128 eprom and a WH4W ecu. Also the file name in the attachment suggests this is a EVO1. Does your car have a Oxygen sensor in the exhaust? What is the engine code? You can find that on a small plate in the engine bay.

trigital
9th January, 2010, 09:08 PM
I don't think so. That's a bin file for a 27128 eprom and a WH4W ecu. Also the file name in the attachment suggests this is a EVO1. Does your car have a Oxygen sensor in the exhaust? What is the engine code? You can find that on a small plate in the engine bay.