PDA

View Full Version : HELP CLK 270cdi Lost ALL KEYS

chakahafed
22nd February, 2010, 06:51 AM
Hello , Pleas help me to start this car !
i have a CLK 270 CDI and i lost all keys !!
I buy the next product, but I can not take the risk without a support , I have :
-Abritus72 AVDI Interface + key programming special function and ecu special fonction and i can read write the esl with the AVDI Interface and i can generate new keys with the dump of EIS and ESL .
-CAS3/912x/9s12x In circuit programming to read write the EIS
- Mb nec Key programmer with IR to programe to the keys
- and 3 Blank smart keys 433 mhz .
- and I dont have a star diag !!
not that the AVDI can read writhe the ECU only if the ignition swith is ON .
and this is my first time in the programming key
how to proced pleas help me :questionmark:

chakahafed
22nd February, 2010, 09:53 AM
steel weating !!
i dont gnow how to read the ecu dump of this car

mercis
22nd February, 2010, 05:21 PM
nec programer is usefull.
read eis,elv und ecu or virginise ecu with otocheck,
generate key with necprog write nec key eis elv,presonalise ecu with star

chakahafed
22nd February, 2010, 09:03 PM
nec programer is usefull.
read eis,elv und ecu or virginise ecu with otocheck,
generate key with necprog write nec key eis elv,presonalise ecu with star
BUT I DONT HAVE A STAR DIAG!!

chakahafed
22nd February, 2010, 11:41 PM
is that possible to generate the keys already lost with the dump of EIS and ESL without renewing ECU?
for example:
1 READ EIS DUMP (no write in EIS)
2 READ ESL DUMP (without writing in ESL)
3 GENERATING keys already used and lost
And start the car with the keys generated

I want a confirmation

milanista
23rd February, 2010, 07:44 PM
steel weating !!
i dont gnow how to read the ecu dump of this car

Hello,