bosch kts 200
Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19

Thread: bosch kts 200

  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default bosch kts 200

    hi could anyone here help me ? i have a bosch kts 200 scanner which has had the software expired is there anyway without paying a huge subscription to get this thing working again im not to worried about it being totaly up to date ( would be nice though ) just it seems to be such a waste sitting in my toolbox doin nothing

    thanks in advance for any help

  2. #2
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    hi mate, i am in exactly the same boat as you! I have a kts200, which is dead as the licence has expired. i could do with the installation software aswell as mine isnt installed at the mo.

  3. #3
    V.I.P. Member steppenwolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Serbia
    Posts
    1,647
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 8 Times in 5 Posts

    Post

    Quote Originally Posted by marshall2702 View Post
    hi could anyone here help me ? i have a bosch kts 200 scanner which has had the software expired is there anyway without paying a huge subscription to get this thing working again im not to worried about it being totaly up to date ( would be nice though ) just it seems to be such a waste sitting in my toolbox doin nothing

    thanks in advance for any help
    Please take a moment of your time to read the forum rules and introduce yourself. Welcome to DK!
    Last edited by steppenwolf; 1st April, 2010 at 10:03 AM.

  4. #4
    V.I.P. Member steppenwolf's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Serbia
    Posts
    1,647
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 8 Times in 5 Posts

    Post

    Here you have here for KTS 340 and soon there will be upload for KTS200. You can say thanks to Arsenic003...

    http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums...tronic-105635/

    Next time use the search button.

    Best Regards!

  5. #5
    Junior Member toutou_gsm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    27
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    is software kts 340 work on 200


    bRo toutou_gsm

  6. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    London, UK.
    Posts
    25
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by toutou_gsm View Post
    is software kts 340 work on 200


    bRo toutou_gsm

    No it will not.... completley different

    PS if theres anyone intrested

    Ex demo Bosch KTS 200 One Time Purchase Ready to Go on eBay (end time 08-Aug-10 20:14:22 BST)

  7. #7
    Top Poster auto_flash_tech's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    104
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    I HAVE THE SAME PROBLEM..!!!ANY ONE HELP ME!!?

  8. #8
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    830
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 11 Times in 10 Posts

    Default

    same problem here ... is there any method to bypass this licence? Mine expired in 2009.

  9. #9
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    14
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    how much are you looking at to buy a license for a kts 200

  10. #10
    Junior Member tdisport4r's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    31
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 26 Times in 5 Posts

    Default

    How we can update kts 200 ?

  11. #11
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    830
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 11 Times in 10 Posts

    Default

    Where do I download the ESI control center to be able to comunicate with KTS200? I don't have the original CD that came with the tool. Also does anybody know how much it costs the licence for 1 year? I hate to see that I can not use it.

  12. #12
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Croatia europe
    Posts
    303
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by marshall2702 View Post
    hi could anyone here help me ? i have a bosch kts 200 scanner which has had the software expired is there anyway without paying a huge subscription to get this thing working again im not to worried about it being totaly up to date ( would be nice though ) just it seems to be such a waste sitting in my toolbox doin nothing

    thanks in advance for any help
    when I was replacing kts 520 I was thinking about this tool,bosch people told me it is powered via ESI sw.but kts 200 here is expensive so I buy 540..autorization via keygen.. so do you try this ESI keygen for youre tool ?

  13. #13
    Banned
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    830
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 11 Times in 10 Posts

    Default

    the key gen for kts 520 is not good kts200. It has a different kind of key and the key is actually a file that you copy in the kts 200 via usb.

  14. #14
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Location
    EU
    Posts
    310
    Thanks
    19
    Thanked 7 Times in 6 Posts

    Default

    kts 200 license expired...does exist some k@y for it or update?
    Best regards!

  15. #15
    DK Veteran wsc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    GR
    Posts
    866
    Thanks
    96
    Thanked 142 Times in 96 Posts

    Default

    Did anyone managed to find solution for kts200?
    Smart car engineer ,

 

 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •