Opel Corsa i*mo off?
Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 27
  1. #1
    DK Veteran
    jackeldestripador's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    S.A.
    Posts
    541
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    125
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    153
    Thanked in
    69 Posts

    Default Opel Corsa i*mo off?

    Hello, some help plz, some ecu to remove i*mo:
    Opel Corsa 1.6
    DELCO
    93355059
    FDST
    27c512 eeprom
    hc11
    Any help wil be apreciated.

  2. #2
    Top Poster + cristi_onofrei's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Iasi, Romania
    Posts
    208
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    22
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    19
    Thanked in
    15 Posts

    Default

    original file from 27c512?

  3. #3
    DK Veteran
    jackeldestripador's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    S.A.
    Posts
    541
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    125
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    153
    Thanked in
    69 Posts

    Default

    Only a half of the file has data. seems to be the same use 27c256...
    Attached Files Attached Files

  4. #4
    DK Veteran
    kevfield's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    1,223
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    401
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    405
    Thanked in
    258 Posts

    Default

    is there any MCU inside? moto??

  5. #5
    DK Veteran
    jackeldestripador's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    S.A.
    Posts
    541
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    125
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    153
    Thanked in
    69 Posts

    Default

    Yes moto, mask E63M... idon't know so much that mask but
    i think that it's some 68hc11f1

  6. #6
    DK Veteran
    kevfield's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    1,223
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    401
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    405
    Thanked in
    258 Posts

    Default

    Ok yes i think your right read mcu save dump as back up ,fill with FF then remove immo box start car

  7. #7
    DK Veteran tomaszcz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    ZGP
    Posts
    646
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    16
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    81
    Thanked in
    34 Posts

    Default

    Im*o in Motorola F1

  8. #8
    DK Veteran
    jackeldestripador's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    S.A.
    Posts
    541
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    125
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    153
    Thanked in
    69 Posts

    Default

    I will try to do some. when results post reply
    thanks guys

  9. #9
    DK Veteran
    jackeldestripador's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    S.A.
    Posts
    541
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    125
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    153
    Thanked in
    69 Posts

    Default

    look eprom inside E63M (readed as E87J):
    All FF's
    only on 0x120: 03 FC FF 00 FF FF ....

    right now trying with all FF's
    posting result shortly
    Attached Files Attached Files

  10. #10
    DK Veteran
    jackeldestripador's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    S.A.
    Posts
    541
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    125
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    153
    Thanked in
    69 Posts

    Default

    Ok boys all works fine with FF's but i need to change eprom to another who dont have i*mo. See attached
    Thanks
    Attached Files Attached Files

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to jackeldestripador For This Useful Post:

    pablobonome (25th August, 2015)

  12. #11
    DK Veteran
    kevfield's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    1,223
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    401
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    405
    Thanked in
    258 Posts

    Default

    Dont understand what u need here explane more

    Thanks kev

  13. #12
    DK Veteran
    jackeldestripador's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    S.A.
    Posts
    541
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    125
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    153
    Thanked in
    69 Posts

    Default

    kev, sorry for my bad english and explanation.
    I make it work, puting al FF on hc11 and changing original eprom inside 27c256 to another that has no inmo.

  14. #13
    DK Veteran
    kevfield's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    1,223
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    401
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    405
    Thanked in
    258 Posts

    Default

    No! make FF in mcu only,unplug immo box start car

  15. #14
    Top Poster

    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    168
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    15
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    9
    Thanked in
    7 Posts

    Default

    kevfield is 100% right dont need to touch eprom just fill eeprom with FF and done. tested many times.

    regards

  16. #15
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    SAN RAFAEL MZA.
    Posts
    41
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    18
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    61
    Thanked in
    8 Posts

    Default corsa fdst fq

    hola yo tengo un problema parecido, no puedo desinmovilizar un corsa b con ecm 93355059 fdst fq. pudiste dar con la teclas???

 

 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •