CLS Command have KM inside!!!
Register
Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    DK Veteran markony79's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Location
    Sweden
    Posts
    2,407
    Thanks
    53
    Thanked 165 Times in 114 Posts
    Downloads
    75
    Uploads
    1

    Default CLS Command have KM inside!!!

    After "playing" with my girlfriend car Mercedes CLS w219 320CDI 2007year
    i was do remove CD ROM for navigation ,and instal the Card read and SD card 16GB with navigation maps
    its working.....but after modificated the flash i found this...check photo

    I was do bad job with km on this car
    i was do CDI4, IKE, EZS,ZGW,ETC,DPF,ABR,Airbag,Assyst, Assyt plus

    how can fix this KM in command system?
    Attached Images Attached Images
    • File Type: jpg 1.jpg (2.34 MB, 206 views)
    • File Type: jpg 2.jpg (1.88 MB, 176 views)
    • File Type: jpg 3.jpg (4.44 MB, 182 views)
    • File Type: jpg 4.jpg (2.75 MB, 222 views)
    • File Type: jpg 5.jpg (2.63 MB, 178 views)

  2. #2
    Top Poster +
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    215
    Thanks
    100
    Thanked 29 Times in 12 Posts
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    You need to reprogram control unit with telemati dvd

  3. #3
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2,076
    Thanks
    278
    Thanked 168 Times in 115 Posts
    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by markony79 View Post
    After "playing" with my girlfriend
    ...BIG NEWS, you have a girlfriend !

    why not send her to China to make a copy ?

  4. #4
    Top Poster +
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    PHX
    Posts
    225
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 21 Times in 20 Posts
    Downloads
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    trying to picture which components the cloned gf wouldn't have... and/or which tasks she wouldn't perform.
    20Mhz Intel? 80386 CPU - VGA Graphics - 2 MB RAM (16 MB Capacity) - 60MB HDD - SCO? XENIX?

  5. #5
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2,076
    Thanks
    278
    Thanked 168 Times in 115 Posts
    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by digitaltech View Post
    trying to picture which components the cloned gf wouldn't have... and/or which tasks she wouldn't perform.
    ......good question, let's hope they don't forget to clone the "pussy".

    Anyway, a cloned wife is cheaper then the original !!

  6. #6
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    workshop
    Posts
    4,087
    Thanks
    88
    Thanked 1,351 Times in 1,008 Posts
    Downloads
    15
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    i think if you delete errorcode and reset make,cant see ori km

  7. #7
    DK Veteran
    TULGEYWOODMAN's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Prussia
    Posts
    3,955
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 414 Times in 306 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by markony79 View Post
    After "playing" with my girlfriend car Mercedes CLS w219 320CDI 2007year
    i was do remove CD ROM for navigation ,and instal the Card read and SD card 16GB with navigation maps
    its working.....but after modificated the flash i found this...check photo

    I was do bad job with km on this car
    i was do CDI4, IKE, EZS,ZGW,ETC,DPF,ABR,Airbag,Assyst, Assyt plus

    how can fix this KM in command system?
    Is this screen after quick test.....erase....?

  8. #8
    DK Veteran
    z786's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    10 Steps Ahead of You
    Posts
    4,848
    Thanks
    206
    Thanked 114 Times in 73 Posts
    Downloads
    25
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    i dont see why taking the piss outta his GF solves anything?
    when markony puts up guides to help, i dont see any of u taking the piss then?
    "I always tell the truth. Even when I lie"




    "We Taking Over, One City At A Time"

  9. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to z786 For This Useful Post:

    motorsport (25th July, 2013),wiseman (25th July, 2013)

  10. #9
    Top Poster +
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Location
    PHX
    Posts
    225
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 21 Times in 20 Posts
    Downloads
    10
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    lets not cry over some unspilled milk. No one is calling names,
    Yes most of us are aware dtc's hold mileage in bmw dme, egs did that since 01 ? lets not make a story where there isn't one... erase dtc's and then lets follow up with the story if its still stored.
    20Mhz Intel? 80386 CPU - VGA Graphics - 2 MB RAM (16 MB Capacity) - 60MB HDD - SCO? XENIX?

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •