itgate TGM220
Register
Results 1 to 8 of 8

Thread: itgate TGM220

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    169
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default itgate TGM220

    Hello does anyone know how i can get Sky sports 2 working on the itgate?

    kind Regards
    Mit2007

  2. #2
    DK Veteran pantomime horse's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    dunbartonshire
    Posts
    485
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    hey mit

    check your stream info
    if its 1841 ie nag 3 then not a whole lot you can do right now

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    169
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pantomime horse View Post
    hey mit

    check your stream info
    if its 1841 ie nag 3 then not a whole lot you can do right now
    thanks mate. I looked at the steam info this is what shows up:-
    Service Name: Sky Sports 2
    Service Provider: nopig_140
    Service Reference: 1:0:1:228:78:f020:0:0:0:0:
    VPID: 0065h (101d)
    APID: 006fh (111d)
    PCRPID: 00abh (171d)
    TPID: 0097h (151d)
    TSID: 0078h
    ONID: f020h
    SID: 0228h
    PMT: ffffffffh
    Video Format: 720x576 16:9 25 fps
    Namespace: 0000h
    Supported Crypto Systems: xxxxh other/unknown
    Used Crypto Systems: 1800h: Kudelski SA, 1841h: Kudelski SA
    Frequency: 675 MHz
    Symbol Rate: 6952 KSymbols/s
    Inversion: Auto
    Modulation: 64-QAM
    FEC: Auto

    I know that the channel no longer works.

  4. #4
    V.I.P. Member
    Canker_Canison's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    12th Level of Hell
    Posts
    3,913
    Thanks
    39
    Thanked 182 Times in 132 Posts

    Default

    Used Crypto Systems: 1800h: Kudelski SA, 1841h: Kudelski SA
    1800h: Kudelski SA This should work. Have you tried changing the CAM & waiting 5 mins?

    What is the channel number? You need to use the higher channel number
    Canker

    "Animal, vegetable or mineral... I'll do anything, to anything, with anything"
    - The Baby Eating Bishop of Bath & Wells
    [COLOR=Green]

  5. #5
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    169
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Canker_Canison View Post
    1800h: Kudelski SA This should work. Have you tried changing the CAM & waiting 5 mins?

    What is the channel number? You need to use the higher channel number
    The channel works but it shows BBC 1 instead of Sky sports 2.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    169
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Angry

    because of nag 3 my channels are going down one by one.

  7. #7
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Question

    HELP FOR ITGATE TGM220C AND TGC220C PLEASE THANKS........SWISS CABLE......
    Last edited by hellboy; 11th January, 2011 at 05:08 PM.

  8. #8
    Top Poster + DogdySnigwirter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    218
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by hellboy View Post
    HELP FOR ITGATE TGM220C AND TGC220C PLEASE THANKS........SWISS CABLE......
    You need need to be more specific in you request.
    What help do you need etc.

    Also CAPS is considered SHOUTING and that is not what you need to do to be heard in here, we will help where we can.

    Thank you

    DS

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •