DAS And XENTRY DEV KEY REQUEST - Page 2
Register
Page 2 of 329 FirstFirst 12345671252102 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 4924
  1. #16
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    191
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 26 Times in 6 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by engine View Post
    Can some one generate DAS and XENTRY dev KEY 03/2010 FOR THIS lan id DAS:
    080097DF038F
    XENTRY :
    AppID 252
    HW-ID : 599F6E8AE64B
    Thanks
    DAS Dev: *1rr50ztk24vm1f3hymdfhhtz3jgkmzrryqu0pdl0vtkv4
    Don't forget to thank when someone helps you!

  2. #17
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    191
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 26 Times in 6 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by flyguyvan View Post
    i have DAS 8/2008. can someone walk me through how to enable DEV? thanks
    Tell your lan id and someone will generate you a Dev key...
    Don't forget to thank when someone helps you!

  3. #18
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    99
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Can some one generate XENTRY dev KEY 03/2010 FOR THIS lan id DAS:

    XENTRY :
    AppID 252
    HW-ID : 599F6E8AE64B
    Thanks

  4. #19
    DK Veteran
    chakahafed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    nouakchott
    Posts
    957
    Thanks
    91
    Thanked 61 Times in 31 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Patrian View Post
    Well, I am still here.....

    Now.....
    Because i think you Upgraded your WIS/ASRA or something like that, Re-install ONLY Xentry 3.2010
    and replace again the files as you know when installation finish.....

    Also, FOR SURE you need to use the Timeout Fix for to run Xentry!!!

    Good Luck!

    Regards!
    WELCOM BACK PATRIAN
    yes as you sade i have upgraded wis net from 03-2010 VER TO 07-2010 so just after that wis don't work and XENTRY too! i am installing DAS NOW and check if yourk !
    thanks patrian !
    regards

  5. #20
    Top Poster +
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    229
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by chakahafed View Post
    WELCOM BACK PATRIAN
    yes as you sade i have upgraded wis net from 03-2010 VER TO 07-2010 so just after that wis don't work and XENTRY too! i am installing DAS NOW and check if yourk !
    thanks patrian !
    regards
    Yeah that's the problem, sometimes replace the CommonLic.dll in System32 may work but sometimes not.

    So I prefer to install EWA net instead of WIS net standalone, this won't ruin the Xentry but no interlink to WIS.

    Cheers

  6. #21
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    DAS 08/2008
    LANid:
    0800018b41b7

    can you walk me through how to input this dev key? thanks
    and once i enable dev mode, will all my menus be in german?

  7. #22
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Posts
    191
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 26 Times in 6 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by flyguyvan View Post
    DAS 08/2008
    LANid:
    0800018b41b7

    can you walk me through how to input this dev key? thanks
    and once i enable dev mode, will all my menus be in german?
    This is your DAS Dev key: *1rr50ztk24vm1c5f3fxvhhtz3jgkmzrryqu0pdl0vt5ui

    Open Star Utilities, then Startkey Manager and choose DAS. Replace your old DAS key with your new DAS Dev key and save.

    Start DAS, press F2 two times, choose Cars, press F3 and you will see a warning message written in german which tells you that you have Developer-mode activated.

    Only additional developer menus will be mostly german, everything else remains like before.
    Don't forget to thank when someone helps you!

  8. #23
    DK Veteran
    chakahafed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    nouakchott
    Posts
    957
    Thanks
    91
    Thanked 61 Times in 31 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Patrian View Post
    Well, I am still here.....

    Now.....
    Because i think you Upgraded your WIS/ASRA or something like that, Re-install ONLY Xentry 3.2010
    and replace again the files as you know when installation finish.....

    Also, FOR SURE you need to use the Timeout Fix for to run Xentry!!!

    Good Luck!

    Regards!
    it's worked
    thanks and dont leave us

  9. #24
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    295
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 8 Times in 4 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by engine View Post
    Can some one generate XENTRY dev KEY 03/2010 FOR THIS lan id DAS:

    XENTRY :
    AppID 252
    HW-ID : 599F6E8AE64B
    Thanks
    gl

    this is your key
    Xentry Dev : 2ETG5SAV6XVKWN25Z4EB672D9S5XCMLWVWDRGXHGS5AJH6DLMV Q43YVBXEHJLSXE4NH64KFLYG67YVGG9VEHYM7P27PYCJRCRX3P H3695J2V776SVVNTEXSBZUNNQJ6HE2

  10. #25
    DK Veteran cocoh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    391
    Thanks
    23
    Thanked 9 Times in 8 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by nguyennhatquang View Post
    gl

    this is your key
    Xentry Dev : 2ETG5SAV6XVKWN25Z4EB672D9S5XCMLWVWDRGXHGS5AJH6DLMV Q43YVBXEHJLSXE4NH64KFLYG67YVGG9VEHYM7P27PYCJRCRX3P H3695J2V776SVVNTEXSBZUNNQJ6HE2
    Originally Posted by engine
    Can some one generate XENTRY dev KEY 03/2010 FOR THIS lan id DAS:

    XENTRY :
    AppID 252
    HW-ID : 599F6E8AE64B
    Thanks


    Please try this and tell me what do you see!!!!!!
    App: 252

    MEMCJRHN457RX8A7SNY8FM2NNLKSANHSBAVFB2Y75PCFE7RBSW UQNH6WPCTYQNBG5RYEB8B648B3CVXR86VXR284W8LMFR56VZEV WRMPJ5EMBHUZNWZNDLRZS9QLLTWQZJ

  11. #26
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Timppasa View Post
    This is your DAS Dev key: *1rr50ztk24vm1c5f3fxvhhtz3jgkmzrryqu0pdl0vt5ui

    Open Star Utilities, then Startkey Manager and choose DAS. Replace your old DAS key with your new DAS Dev key and save.

    Start DAS, press F2 two times, choose Cars, press F3 and you will see a warning message written in german which tells you that you have Developer-mode activated.

    Only additional developer menus will be mostly german, everything else remains like before.

    i dont see any additional menus

  12. #27
    DK Veteran gmatj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Heaven (is place on earth)
    Posts
    633
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 12 Times in 7 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by flyguyvan View Post
    i dont see any additional menus
    Read carefully what Timppasa has written to you and see the pictures I am attaching .

    In the third picture you see it highlighted in yellow

    and then further down on choosing different menus on picture 4 you see selection development data also highlighted.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by gmatj; 26th August, 2010 at 12:00 AM.

  13. #28
    DK Veteran gmatj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Heaven (is place on earth)
    Posts
    633
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 12 Times in 7 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gmatj View Post
    Read carefully what Timppasa has written to you and see the pictures I am attaching .

    In the third picture you see it highlighted

    and then further down on choosing different mens on picture 4 you see selection development data also highlighted.

    Sorry picture 4 is attached in this post - Development Data selection
    Attached Images Attached Images

  14. #29
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    99
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Can some one generate XENTRY dev KEYTHIS lan id DAS:

    XENTRY :
    AppID 252
    HW-ID : 5EBA4204B273

    Thanks

  15. #30
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gmatj View Post
    Sorry picture 4 is attached in this post - Development Data selection
    i DO see the development kit warning screen like yours in the screen shot #3,

    but i DO NOT see development data in the next screen. i will post screenshot soon

    note: i am running DAS 08/2008.
    if anyone can provide updated DAS/xentry/wis/star, please pm me
    Last edited by flyguyvan; 26th August, 2010 at 03:16 AM.

 

 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •