eurovox firmware
Register
Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    24
    Uploads
    0

    Default eurovox firmware

    hi all, iv not been on for a while and was wonderin if there has been a solution to nagra 3 so i can use my eurovox?? or should it go in the bin???:

  2. #2
    Shite Link King Shady's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    192.168.1.xxx
    Posts
    6,551
    Thanks
    37
    Thanked 136 Times in 60 Posts
    Downloads
    50
    Uploads
    11

    Default

    theres been solutions for nagra 3 yeah..well more work arounds really, but unfortunately not for eurovox m8
    Fave replies from various threads

    1: What the fff is all that about??? All that crap below your reply I mean, get a life mate
    2: no info on google abt the pace sv5 rang asda they have no idea what i was talking about,
    3: Your total contribution to this forum, bordering on trolling, seems to have been a collection of snipes, one liners & asterisked expletives






  3. #3
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by shadyback View Post
    theres been solutions for nagra 3 yeah..well more work arounds really, but unfortunately not for eurovox m8
    what workarounds are there for nagra 3 mate?

  4. #4
    Admin Assistant
    gmb45's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    park bench, hedge bottom, police cell
    Posts
    27,103
    Thanks
    844
    Thanked 1,757 Times in 924 Posts
    Downloads
    407
    Uploads
    19

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by takuma2004 View Post
    what workarounds are there for nagra 3 mate?
    the work arounds are whats called cardshare m8, the starview 7 and the kryptview A780 use this method, but you will have to google for info as we dont talk about it on here to any extent.
    Nottingham Anglers

    forum rules

    no keygens or torrents to be posted no autodata discussions and no cardshare/server talk allowed.

    LLAP


    pish pt walkers




  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    A friend of mine informs me that N3 has indeed been cracked it is possible to receive encrypted channels, and it is not a C/S technique. I can't find anything in the public domain about it but he re-assures me it has been done.

    Source: VM Employee

  6. #6
    Admin Assistant
    gmb45's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Location
    park bench, hedge bottom, police cell
    Posts
    27,103
    Thanks
    844
    Thanked 1,757 Times in 924 Posts
    Downloads
    407
    Uploads
    19

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by AndrewGB View Post
    A friend of mine informs me that N3 has indeed been cracked it is possible to receive encrypted channels, and it is not a C/S technique. I can't find anything in the public domain about it but he re-assures me it has been done.

    Source: VM Employee
    yeh right if this was right it would be all over the net. n3 is secure and will remain so m8.
    Nottingham Anglers

    forum rules

    no keygens or torrents to be posted no autodata discussions and no cardshare/server talk allowed.

    LLAP


    pish pt walkers




  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Maybe you're right, I will have to ask him for more details on the matter. I don't think N3 will remain secure forever, its only a matter of time before someone cracks it. Microsoft said their HTTPS protocol would remain safe for 100+ years and it was cracked within a few years.

    NDS claims never to have been hacked but how do we know? I heard NDS offer a ?1M reward to a sucessful crack for it. If this is true then are you going to collect your ?1M, or put the solution on the net and hope to make ?100 from it? It is possible NDS has been cracked or leaked but it has been quickly consealed.

  8. #8
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default ExEurovox 7000hd

    I received on today but although the search brings up 280 odd channels I can only view the freeview channels... I've done nothing to the box and it's currently .. Last update ../../2009 ... What can I do can anyone pls help

  9. #9
    Admin Assistant
    satsmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    6,578
    Thanks
    297
    Thanked 569 Times in 278 Posts
    Downloads
    173
    Uploads
    100

    Default

    Welcome to the forum, unfortunately freeview is all you can view, please read through the forum and all will be explained.
    I refuse to answer that question on the grounds that I don't know the answer. - Douglas Adams

  10. #10
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Is this permanent or will there b a solution any time soon?

  11. #11
    Admin Assistant
    satsmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    6,578
    Thanks
    297
    Thanked 569 Times in 278 Posts
    Downloads
    173
    Uploads
    100

    Default

    Not with the STB you have. There are workarounds for cable, look in the Kryptview and Starview sections.

    Or look at the Sat sections if you prefer that route.
    I refuse to answer that question on the grounds that I don't know the answer. - Douglas Adams

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •