Register
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Default smoking the good stuff

Dose anyone smoke green ?
    I have been smoking it for over 20 years and have over the last 6 years been getting myself some green fingers
    I have been to Amsterdam a few times and trust me you can get it as good here in your own house/shed as they get it.
    Dose anyone need some help or advise on this just let me know
    Thanks and Good Luck to EVERYONE here at DK thc4me.

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    59 Posts

the 'good' stuff..
    matter of opinion i suppose.....
    Fave replies from various threads

1: What the fff is all that about??? All that crap below your reply I mean, get a life mate
    2: no info on google abt the pace sv5 rang asda they have no idea what i was talking about,
    3: Your total contribution to this forum, bordering on trolling, seems to have been a collection of snipes, one liners & asterisked expletives

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by shadyback View Post
    the 'good' stuff..
    matter of opinion i suppose.....
    Yes I suppose, what I ment by that was there is alot of crap about. Did you know that there are people out there that are doing alsorts to their bud just to make more ???
    for example once their bud is finnished they cover it with coca cola to make it weigh more smell sweet and make it sticky.
    It gets worse people are poring ground glass all over their plants so that it grows in it around it and all over it they do this so that it weighs more and looks like it is covered in THC (the cemical that gets you stoned) this is then smoked by joe public and is then injested and the glass stayes in your lungs forever ....