Porshe Durametric Software needed for China Clone - Page 2
Register
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 22 of 22
  1. #16
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    KY
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default Durametric ver 5XXX

    Quote Originally Posted by Turbo997 View Post
    @eastern, do you still have Durametric version 5.0.8.0? If so, can you please send to me or upload on web where I can download? Thank you.
    Turbo - Did you get Ver 5 from Eastern? If so can I get a copy?
    Thanks

  2. #17
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jun 2018
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Hi Everyone,
    does someone have the 5.0.x version? If so may I have a copy?
    Thanks in advance!
    Peter

  3. #18
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Hi Everyone,

    I am having the same issue.

    Does anyone have the 5.0.x version? And may I have a copy, please?
    Thanks in advance!

    lemm

  4. #19
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Hi Everyone,

    I am having the same issue too.

    Does anyone have the 5.0.x version? And may I have a copy, please?
    Thanks in advance!

    bmatin

  5. #20
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Hi,

    Hopefully this thread is still alive. The present available version following advice in reply 2 gives 5.14. I am tempted to try this but worried about damaging the management unit "Bricking it". However if V. 5.0 is available does anyone have ideas as to where from? Any assistance or advice would be appreciated. Thank you.

  6. #21
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default Here's the 3.x PIWIS/DURAMETRIC version of that Software. Works on my 996, 2002.

    This is the 3.x version of that P_RSCHE PIWIS / DURAMTIC Kabel Software.
    https://mega.nz/#!BcpBRYYT!3ePndTV5q...N1e2AI2Pu51uBM

    That version woked with my chhina cable version....

    Also included drivers and NetDot if needed.
    To start that tool you need to have the cable pluged into the usb port and the car ODB port.

    If you run into any problems, choose WIn7 compatibility mode, or WinXP SP3.

    Plz share an spread.

    If the link is down, just PM me...

    SB

  7. #22
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2018
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    hello guys,
    still wondering if v5.0 works on the china clone?
    can anybody write a reputation if clone and version 5.x.x is tested successfully?

    regards

 

 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •