Open PLI Oscam & CCcam UK Ready EPG Mapped Backup - Page 3
Register
Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 126
  1. #31
    DK Veteran donkeyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    412
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Need some guys

    Morning guys

    Ok i trieed to flash this img last night i got my self an old lappy with null modem connection on the back plus i have the correct cable aswell /got flashwizard pro install
    now when it comes to flash it connection error check parameters which i think ive done correctly
    name of box /dreambox
    IP of box
    log in /root
    PW dreambox

    any tell me what im doing wrong

    cheers guys

  2. #32
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Posts
    37
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    @Donkey... just use dream-up mate, with the null cable... job done.. theres a backup.img in this thread u need.


    Great image, BUT im getting one major problem..

    If i boot up, go to a random channel, and then back to bbc1, its black, and so are 50%...

    i reboot, then all back...

    tried my own boquets and the same problem.. Shame.

  3. #33
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    46
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post

    Default

    Here is another UK Ready backup for dm500 Users, one or two reported problems with Oscam not starting first on the last backup so this is for you.



    Loaded with SGTFlipFlop bouquets of 14/9/11

    CCcam info installed

    No need to enter your boxkey, Oscam will read it from your card







    Oscam Web info is installed, to view & check your entitlements
    In your web browser type

    Code:
    http://IpOfDrembox:8888/
    E.G 192.168.0.9

    Username & password = admin

    Click Readers



    Then view entitlements



    **********************This image is configured to update your entitlements automatically ************************


    Install by Dreamup or Flashwizard pro, both formats attached below.
    Use whichever you prefer.

    Enjoy

    Dreamup Version

    Flash Wizard Version

  4. #34
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Just playing around with DM500 images. successfully uploaded Nabilosat and Gemini. Tried this one and my box is now dead as a dodo!!!
    Maybe its something I did, but lets be careful out there.

  5. #35
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RockMonster View Post
    Just playing around with DM500 images. successfully uploaded Nabilosat and Gemini. Tried this one and my box is now dead as a dodo!!!
    Maybe its something I did, but lets be careful out there.
    Not sure wot you done wrong but this image works perfect, I'm usein it in DM500c

  6. #36
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default dm500c

    Hi...


    I need help on how to reset and flash my 500C. Now mine set is totally mesh up.

    Thank alot...

  7. #37
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    18
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default oscam cccam

    ok lads can someone till me pls ive been told that cccam 2.13 will not auto update my card if that is the case y does all these images come with oscam and cccam 2.13 not 2.14

  8. #38
    V.I.P. Member cgscott's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2008
    Location
    cmd
    Posts
    3,661
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 31 Times in 27 Posts

    Default

    Very apt for the 256 trick i think



    Patience is a virtue.

  9. #39
    DK Veteran standarren's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    BIRMINGHAM
    Posts
    865
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts

    Default

    i cant seem to get the epg working not sure why any one have it working ?

  10. #40
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Location
    North East - UK
    Posts
    153
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    Pogo2009

    Installed and working spot on the gemini version, why is it though when i look at the servers in webinfo its showing as 1 connected and its newcamd, is this something you have put into the image as its none of the servers i have got with an ip address of 127.*.*.10001

    Cheers

    Kev
    Receivers
    ----------
    OPENBOX X3
    Skybox M3
    DM528 - PliJade
    DM500s - PliJade
    Technomate TM500 - UR
    --------------------------------------------------------
    If you like my posts press the "Thanks" button to show your appreciation

  11. #41
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by pogo2009 View Post
    Here is another UK Ready backup for dm500 Users, one or two reported problems with Oscam not starting first on the last backup so this is for you.



    Loaded with SGTFlipFlop bouquets of 14/9/11

    CCcam info installed

    No need to enter your boxkey, Oscam will read it from your card







    Oscam Web info is installed, to view & check your entitlements
    In your web browser type

    Code:
    http://IpOfDrembox:8888/
    E.G 192.168.0.9

    Username & password = admin

    Click Readers



    Then view entitlements



    **********************This image is configured to update your entitlements automatically ************************


    Install by Dreamup or Flashwizard pro, both formats attached below.
    Use whichever you prefer.

    Enjoy

    Dreamup Version

    Flash Wizard Version
    i have installed this back up on clone dm500s and workks great for me and family clines,but i went into cccam 2.13 confg server and clients and could not see entitlements info is there a reason or can i edit and put the entitlement info back. so i know when card willl need updating .thanks

  12. #42
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    46
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kevhky View Post
    Pogo2009

    Installed and working spot on the gemini version, why is it though when i look at the servers in webinfo its showing as 1 connected and its newcamd, is this something you have put into the image as its none of the servers i have got with an ip address of 127.*.*.10001

    Cheers

    Kev
    This is the nline connecting oscam & CCcam, the ipaddress is for local machine. Sorry for the late reply.


    Quote Originally Posted by visco View Post
    i have installed this back up on clone dm500s and workks great for me and family clines,but i went into cccam 2.13 confg server and clients and could not see entitlements info is there a reason or can i edit and put the entitlement info back. so i know when card willl need updating .thanks
    You now have to view entitlements via oscam as shown in the post you quoted.CCcam no longer reads the card thats why you see no entitlements mate.

  13. #43
    Banned
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    547
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    hi i have the openPLi-beta-dm500 image on my dreambox 500s clone.

    is this the same image as the one becing discussed in this thread?

    i have been through some of the menu, and kept it at most of the default settings (changed the time zone etc)

    now its asking me "no diseqc" "simple" or "complex"

    im not sure what i should choose now? i have a 1 metre motorised dish

    anybody help please?

    thanks

  14. #44
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    67
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    "Oscam Web info is installed, to view & check your entitlements
    In your web browser type


    Code: Check this link
    http://IpOfDrembox:8888/
    E.G 192.168.0.9

    Username & password = admin

    Click Readers"


    hi guys image uploaded fine but cant get to the above, entered my box ip but cant get webinfo. can anyone help please?
    Last edited by fay28; 27th December, 2011 at 03:25 AM.

  15. #45
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    20
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fay28 View Post
    "Oscam Web info is installed, to view & check your entitlements
    In your web browser type


    Code: Check this link
    http://IpOfDrembox:8888/
    E.G 192.168.0.9

    Username & password = admin

    Click Readers"


    hi guys image uploaded fine but cant get to the above, entered my box ip but cant get webinfo. can anyone help please?
    This is what you need to type.
    for example..http://192.168.0.9:8888/
    it worked for me,please note you must use the ip of your recieve.r

 

 
Page 3 of 9 FirstFirst 12345678 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •